Cleveland State University

Controller's Office

Contact Us

Controller's Office

Kathleen A. Murphy, CPA
Assistant Vice President and Controller
216.687.3613
kathleen.murphy@csuohio.edu

Annie Hanks
Financial Systems Administrator
216.687.3689
a.hanks@csuohio.edu

General Accounting

Holly Elliott
Assistant Controller
216.687.3691
h.elliott@csuohio.edu

Rita Staniszewski
Account Clerk
216.687.2026
r.staniszewski@csuohio.edu

Kendric Jackson
Senior Accountant
216.687.3614
k.a.jackson70@csuohio.edu

Grant Accounting

Maya Gilbert
Manager, Grant Accounting
216.687.3697
m.gilbert10@csuohio.edu

Beverly Freeman
Senior Accountant
(Federal Grants)
216.687.3696
b.freeman@csuohio.edu

Sonya Hickman
Senior Accountant
(Private Gifts and Grants)
216.687.3677
s.r.hickman@csuohio.edu

Payroll

Karen D. Ellis-Morris
Administrative Assistant 1
(Direct Deposit, Fee Authorization & Non-Resident Alien Taxes)
216.687.2126
k.ellis@csuohio.edu

Linda T. Chance
Account Clerk 2
(Hourly Staff, Students & Graduate Assistants)
216.687.3622
l.t.russo@csuohio.edu

Michelle Wojciechowski
Account Clerk 3
(Salaried Staff, Lecturers)
216.875.9924
m.l.wojciechowski77@csuohio.edu

Ruth Bonner
Director
216.687.4855
r.bonner@csuohio.edu

Lynda Yupa
Coordinator, HRIS
216.687.4840
m.l.wojciechowski77@csuohio.edu

Susan O’Linn
Payroll Analyst
216.687.3626
s.olinn@csuohio.edu

Purchasing Services Department

Laurie McCombs
Associate Director of Purchasing Operations
216.687.3606
l.mccombs11@csuohio.edu
Contact for: General policy, capital and major projects, furniture and furnishings, selected computer and office equipment, software, and related equipment, mailing services and equipment, telecommunications equipment, utilities, long term contractual services, moving. Maintenance general supplies (i.e. electrical, plumbing, lumber, hardware etc.) And air conditioning and refrigeration, landscaping, carpeting/drapery, vehicles, and selected construction & renovations.

Michael Eames
Purchasing Agent
216.687.3604
m.eames@csuohio.edu
Contact for: Audiovisual and video supplies and equipment, photographic supplies, subscriptions and books, printing equipment and supplies, film rentals, school newspapers, publications, continuous forms and other printed matter, temporary personnel, hotel reservations, paper, athletic equipment and supplies, music equipment and supplies.Additionally, industrial chemicals, supplies and machinery, security, pharmaceuticals, lab equipment, glassware. As well as selected construction and renovations, janitorial supplies and equipment.

Accounts Payable

Jean Stollar
Assistant Director
216.687.3603
j.stollar@csuohio.edu

Ellen Cencula
Account Clerk II
216.687.3812
e.cencula@csuohio.edu

Toni Hardin
Purchasing Assistant I
(C Purchase Orders)
216.687.4897
t.e.hardin@csuohio.edu

Doris DiBaggio
Purchasing Assistant I
(B Purchase Orders)
216.687.4899
d.dibaggio@csuohio.edu

Karen Correnti
Administrative Secretary
216.687.3600
k.correnti@csuohio.edu

Lesley Freeman
Clerical Specialist
216.687.3813
l.j.freeman@csuohio.edu

Property Control

Lenon Wright
Property Control Administrator
216.687.2007
l.l.wright@csuohio.edu

Kelly Wallace
Records Management Officer
216.687.2205

James Saletel
Inventory Assistant
216.687.2006 j.saletel@csuohio.edu

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 246A
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Administration Center, Room 246A
2300 Euclid Avenue
Fax: 216.687.9295


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.