Graduation Coach

MEET OUR TEAM

Contact Us:

Nicholas Petty

Nicholas Petty
Director, Undergraduate Inclusive Excellence Coaching Academic Programs
O: 216-687-5316
C: 216-299-5449
E: n.petty@csuohio.edu


Samantha Broaddus

Samantha Broaddus
Graduation Coach
O: 216-875-9795
C: 216-333-8851
E: s.broaddus@csuohio.edu


Torieal Gibson

Torieal Gibson
Graduation Coach
O: 216-523-7368
E: t.gibson73@csuohio.edu


Leah Grill

Leah Grill
Graduation Coach
O: 216-875-9789
C: 216-333-4299
E: l.grill@csuohio.edu


Jasmine Hawkins

Jasmine Hawkins
Graduation Coach
O: 216-875-9766
C: 216-333-6497
E: j.s.hawkins1@csuohio.edu


Megan Mukenge

Megan Mukenge
Graduation Coach
O: 216-875-9725
E: m.mukenge@csuohio.edu


Shannon Tate

Shannon Tate
Graduation Coach
O: 216-875-9764
C: 216-333-5872
E: s.d.tate@csuohio.edu