Mechanical Engineering

MEAC Members

David Bender, Machine R&D
Mature Product Engineering
Lincoln Electric Co.
22801 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44117-1199
Email:dave_bender@lincolnelectric.com
Term:2003-present

Roman Boychuk, Engineer III
Parker Hannifin Corporation
1160 Center Road
Avon, OH 44011
Email: roman.boychuk@parker.com
Term: 2018-

James P. Carey, Manager Segment Operations
Rockwell Automation
5275 Spencer Rd
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124        
Email: jpcarey@ra.rockwell.com
Term: 2017-present 

Jim Green
Manager, Global Energy Storage
CSA Group
8501 E. Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, OH 44131-5116
Email:james.green@csagroup.org
Term: 2016-present

Dave Hein
MTD Products
5965 Grafton Road
Valley City, OH 44280
Email: dhein@mtdproducts.com
Term: 2018-

Thomas W. Kerslake
Code LEP/Power Architecture and Analysis
Branch,  NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Rd., M.S. 142-6
Cleveland, OH 44135
Email:Thomas.w.kerslake@nasa.gov
Term:2014-present

Ward (Bud) Kinney, Vice President
Sales & Marketing, IMT Forge Group
Email:bud_kinney@hotmail.com
Term:2011-present

 Sonya Snyder
US Endoscopy
5976 Heisley Road
Mentor, OH 44060
Email: sksnyder@usendoscopy.com
Term: 2018-

Michael Sturdevant, President
Virtec Enterprises, LLC
546 Hoyt St. #8
Painesville, OH 44077
Email:virtec@virtecenterprises.com
Term:2012-present

George Szappanos, Senior Test Engineer
The Lubrizol Corporation
29400 Lakeland Blvd
Email:  George.Szappanos@lubrizol.com 
Term:    2017-present