Division of University Engagement

Contact Us

Division of Diversity, Inclusion and University Engagement

Dr. Ronnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.523.7292

r.dunn@csuohio.edu

Gale Fondren
Administrative Coordinator
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9234
Fax: 216.687.9211

g.fondren@csuohio.edu

Dr. Emily Lee
Director for Administration
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9283

e.lee36@csuohio.edu

 

Office of Inclusion & Multicultural Engagement

Jarrett G. Pratt, M.Ed.
Director of Student Success, The Pratt Center
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9388
j.g.pratt@csuohio.edu

Roberto Chavez
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
Rhodes Tower 1201
216.687.9395
r.chavez71@csuohio.edu

Colleen Wright
Coordinator, Multicultural Engagement & Student Success Initiatives
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9394
c.wright06@csuohio.edu

April Waltonen, M. Ed.
Administrative Coordinator
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9330
a.d.waltonen@csuohio.edu

Charlene Jones, MBA
LINK Scholars Program Coordinator
AC 104
216.687.9268

c.jones28@csuohio.edu

 

The Diversity Institute

Dr. Mittie Davis Jones
Interim Director
AC 104
216.687.9240

m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu

Dr. Donald Hutcherson
Research Associate
AC 104
216.687.9231

d.hutcherson10@csuohio.edu