Division of University Engagement

Contact Us

Division of University Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer

Ronnie Dunn

Dr. Ronnie Dunn
Vice President of Institutional Diversity
Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement (DICE)
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.523.7292
r.dunn@csuohio.edu

 

Gale Fondren
Administrative Coordinator
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9234
Fax: 216.687.9211
g.fondren@csuohio.edu

Emily Lee
Director for Administration
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9283
 

Office of Inclusion & Multicultural Engagement

Roberto Chavez
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
Rhodes Tower 1201
216.687.9395
r.chavez71@csuohio.edu

Colleen Wright
Coordinator, Multicultural Engagement & Student Success Initiatives
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9394
c.wright06@csuohio.edu

April Waltonen, M. Ed.
Administrative Coordinator, Office of Inclusion and Multicultural Engagement
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9330
a.d.waltonen@csuohio.edu

Charlene Jones, MBA
Coordinator
AC 104
216.687.9268
c.jones28@csuohio.edu

 

The Diversity Institute

Mittie Davis Jones
Interim Diversity Institute Director
AC 104
216.687.9240

m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu

Donald Hutcherson
Research Associate
AC 104
216.687.9231

d.hutcherson10@csuohio.edu