Counseling Center

Meet the Clinical Staff

Katharine Oh




Katharine Oh, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling Center
Psychologist
University of Kentucky (2010)
k.j.hahn@csuohio.edu

 

 


Bruce Menapace


Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.

Psychologist
California School of Professional Psychology (1997).
b.menapace@csuohio.edu


 

 

 


Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.

Psychologist and Licensed Independent Social Worker
Kent State University (1996)
p.mickens-english@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Todd Seibert, Ph.D.

Training Director and Psychologist
University of Nevada, Las Vegas (2009)
t.m.seibert@csuohio.edu

 



 


Brittany Sommers, Ph.D.

Brittany Sommers, PhD

Licensed Psychologist
Andrews University, 2017
b.sommers52@csuohio.edu

 
 
 
 


 


Donard Idada, LISW

Donard Idada, LISW

Case Manager
Boston College (2015)
d.idada@csuohio.edu

 




 


Alex Wang
Alex Wang, M.D. 

Psychiatrist
Case Western Reserve University
a.wang56@csuohio.edu