Counseling Center

Clinical Trainee Staff

Ahmed Adetola, M.A.


Ahmed Adetola, M.A.
Psychology Intern
Marywood University
Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
a.adetola@csuohio.edu


 


Ashley Dandridge, M.S.


Ashley Dandridge, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Chatham University
Supervised by Katharine Oh, Ph.D.
a.dandridge@csuohio.edu


 


Chelsea Kelligher


Chelsea Kelligher, M.A.
Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Brittany Sommers, Ph.D.
c.kelligher@vikes.csuohio.edu


 


Mengxi Yin M.A.


Mengxi Yin, M.A.
Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Ashley Dandridge, M.S.
m.yin@vikes.csuohio.edu


 


 
Kanthi Raja, M.A.
 
Kanthi Raja, M.A.
Psychology Trainee
Fielding Graduate University
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
k.c.raja@csuohio.edu
 
 
 
 

Steven Sanders, M.S.


Steven Sanders, M.S.
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
s.m.sanders@csuohio.edu


 


Melissa Carter, M.A.


Melissa Carter, M.A. 
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Ahmed Adetola, M.A.
m.f.carter25@vikes.csuohio.edu
 


 


Tiffany Gee


Tiffany Gee, M.D.
Psychiatric Resident
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Supervised by Alex Wang, M.D.



 


Ramona Bhatt, D.O.


Ramona Bhatt, D.O. 
Psychiatric Resident
Lake Erie College of Medicine
Supervised by Alex Wang, M.D.