Controller's Office

Contact Us

Controller's Office

Kathleen A. Murphy, CPA
Assistant Vice President and Controller
216.687.3613
kathleen.murphy@csuohio.edu

Annie Hanks
Financial Systems Administrator
216.687.3689
a.hanks@csuohio.edu

General Accounting

Holly Elliott, CPA
Assistant Controller
216.687.3691
h.elliott@csuohio.edu

Sharron Landers
Senior Accountant
216.687.3697
s.l.landers@csuohio.edu

Hannah Dengler
Accountant
216.687.3677
h.dengler@csuohio.edu

Payroll

Sherice C. McCarthy-Hill, MBA
Director
216.687.4855
s.mccarthyhill@csuohio.edu

Karen D. Ellis-Morris
Administrative Assistant 1
(Direct Deposit, Fee Authorization & Non-Resident Alien Taxes)
216.687.2126
k.ellis@csuohio.edu

Open
Account Clerk 2
(Hourly Staff, Students & Graduate Assistants)
216.687.3622
payroll@csuohio.edu

Rosetta M. Sanders
Account Clerk Supervisor
(Salaried Staff, Lecturers)
216.875.9924
r.sanders28@csuohio.edu

Gail E. Fisher
Coordinator, HRIS
216.687.4840
g.fisher@csuohio.edu

Katrinia M. Malone-Holloway
Payroll Analyst
216.687.3626
k.maloneholloway@csuohio.edu