Political Science Department

Office hours

Spring 2019

Students can see a Political Science professor to discuss the Political Science major or International Relations major, registration, and internships, career or post-B.A. training issues. Please call the Political Science Department at 216-687-4541 for additional information.

Professor Office Hours Room Phone & Email
Dr. David Elkins
Associate Professor
PSC Advisor
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
1:00 to 2:00 p.m. & by appointment
RT 1753 216-687-4542
d.elkins@csuohio.edu
Dr. David Ericson
Lecturer
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 to 11:15 a.m. & by appointment
RT 1741 216-687-4513
d.ericson@csuohio.edu
Dr. Charles Hersch
Professor
Department Chair
Pre-Law/Internships
Mondays
12:00 noon – 3:00 pm
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:30 am – 3:00 pm
& by appointment through Starfish or contact Virginia, RT 1744
RT 1748 216-687-4580
c.hersch@csuohio.edu
Dr. Jeneen Hobby
Lecturer
Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00 to 3:00 p.m. & by appointment
RT 1742 216-875-9917
j.hobby@csuohio.edu
Dr. Anna Hutcheson
Lecturer
Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00 to 3:15 p.m. & by appointment
RT 1737 216-687-4541
a.t.hutcheson@csuohio.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Lewis
Professor
IR Advisor
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:30 to 4:00 p.m. & by appointment
RT 1755 216-687-4678
j.lewis07@csuohio.edu
Dr. Joel Lieske
Professor
PSC Advisor
Mondays & Wednesdays
11:30 to 12:30 p.m. & by appointment
RT 1751 216-687-4547
j.lieske@csuohio.edu
Dr. Todd Nelson
Lecturer
Mondays
10:30 to 11:30 a.m. & by appointment
RT 1756 216-687-2215
t.h.nelson.edu
Dr. James Pawlik
Lecturer
Tuesdays & Thursdays
3:15 to 4:15 p.m.
RT 1737 216-687-4541
j.d.pawlik@csuohio.edu
Dr. David Stack
Asst. College Lecturer
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:30 to 10:30 a.m. & by appointment
RT 1743 216-687-4546
d.l.stack43@csuohio.edu
Dr. Qingshan Tan
Professor
IR Advisor & Director, Asian Studies
ON LEAVE FOR FALL 2018 AND SPRING 2019 RT 1749 216-687-9282
q.tan@csuohio.edu
Dr. Neda Zawahri
Associate Professor
IR Advisor & MAGI Program Director

Mondays 12:15 to 2:15 p.m. & by appointment

RT 1757 216-687-4544
n.zawahri@csuohio.edu