School of Communication

Faculty

Faculty
Jeffrey Bolt, Associate College Lecturer
216-687-3996
J.BOLT@csuohio.edu
Eryn Bostwick, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-5042
E.N.BOSTWICK@csuohio.edu
Cheryl Bracken, Professor, Associate Dean, Interim Vice Provost
216-687-4512
C.BRACKEN@csuohio.edu
Ramune Braziunaite, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-4634
R.BRAZIUNAITE@csuohio.edu
Edward Horowitz, Associate Professor
216-687-4511
E.HOROWITZ@csuohio.edu
Guowei Jian, Professor, Graduate Director
216-687-3995
G.JIAN@csuohio.edu
John Jirik, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-6927
Anup Kumar, Associate Professor, Journalism and Promotional Communication Major Director
216-687-4642
A.KUMAR64@csuohio.edu
Kimberly Neuendorf, Professor
216-687-3994
K.NEUENDORF@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Pask, Associate Professor
216-687-6921
E.PASK@csuohio.edu
Richard Perloff, Professor
216-687-4632
R.PERLOFF@csuohio.edu
Gary Pettey, Associate Professor
216-687-4641
G.PETTEY@csuohio.edu
Jill Rudd, Professor
216-687-3993
J.RUDD@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Thomas, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-4639
E.A.THOMAS88@csuohio.edu
Robert Whitbred, Associate Professor & Director
216-687-5083
R.WHITBRED@csuohio.edu

 

Visiting Scholar
James Schnell, Visiting Professor
216-687-6927

 

Emeritus
Robert Abelman
R.ABLEMAN@csuohio.edu
Eileen Berlin Ray
E.BERLINRAY@csuohio.edu
Leo Jeffres
L.JEFFRES@csuohio.edu
Susan Kogler Hill
S.HILL@csuohio.edu
Jae-Won Lee
J.LEE@csuohio.edu
George Ray
G.RAY@csuohio.edu