Teacher Education

CSUteach - Meet the CSUteach Team

Faculty

Molly

Molly Buckley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Julka Hall 342
Phone: 216-687-7424
Email: 
m.buckley67@csuohio.edu
Specialty: Adolescent/Young Adult Education
Biography > >

Ana
 

Ana Capanegra, PhD
Assistant Professor
JH 322
Phone: 216-687-5571
Email: 
a.capanegra@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Foreign Language
Biography > >

 
Joanne Goodell.Ph.D.
Professor
Julka Hall 346
Phone (216) 687-5426
Email: 
j.goodell@csuohio.edu
Specialty: Mathematics Education
Biography > >
Dr. Jackson

Debbie Jackson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
JH 349
Phone: 216-687-3753
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu
Science Education

Biography >>

Kilbane

James F. Kilbane Jr., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of STEM Education
Julka Hall 351
Phone (216) 523 - 7136
 

James

James Moore, EdD
Professor
JH 328
Phone: 216-687-4606
E-mail:
j.moore2@csuohio.edu
Specialty:
Restoring civility in public discourse
Biography > >

Roland

Roland Pourdavood, Ph.D.
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
E-mail: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu
Specialty: Mathematics Education
Biography > >
 


Master Teachers

 


 

 

Dr. Kate O'Hara, Ed.D
Master Teacher - Mathematics
JH 353
Phone: 216-687-2497
 

Professional Staff

Veronica Bunkley
CSUTeach Advisor
JH 178
Phone: 216-687-9276
v.d.bunkley@csuohio.edu