Emeriti Faculty

Emeriti Faculty

Emeriti/Retired

Faculty

Department

Email

Adams, David

2007, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

d.adams@csuohio.edu

Adams, Floyd M.

(deceased)

1985, Associate Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Alprin, Stanley I.

(deceased)

1993, Associate Professor
Teacher Education

 

Angelova, Maria

2015, Associate Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

 

Anthony, Ferris

2004, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

f.anthony@csuohio.edu

Aquila, Frank

(deceased)

2008, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Bagaka’s, Joshua Gisemba

2016, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum & Foundations

 

Bauer, Ann

2015, Associate Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Beasley, William A.

2013, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Boehnlein, Mary A.

1995, Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

 

Clark, Sanza B.

2008, Associate Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Clifford, Alcillia

2007, PT Adjunct Faculty – Early Reading First Project Leaps

 

Dunn, Melvin B.

2000, Associate Professor
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Fleming, Elyse S.

1992, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Frew, Thomas W.

2008, Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

t.frew@csuohio.edu

Gove, Mary

2014, Associate Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

m.gove@csuohio.edu

Hinds, Lillian R.

1989, Associate Professor Emeritus
Specialized Instructional Programs

 

Hurwitz, Richard F.

2012, Associate Professor Emeritus
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

r.hurwitz@csuohio.edu

Johns, Frank A.

2002, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Jordon-Senturia, Diana

1995, Associate Professor
Specialized Instructional Programs

 

Karr, Donald

2002, Associate Professor
Education Specialist

 

Klein, Nancy K.

2003, Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

n.klein@csuohio.edu

Klinzing, James E.

1999, Associate Professor
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

 

Loovis, E. Michael

2013, Professor Emeritus
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

e.loovis@csuohio.edu

MacNaughton, Robert H.

1995, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

McArdle, Richard J.

(deceased)

2002, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

McLoughlin, James A.

2010, Professor & Dean Emeritus

j.mcloughlin@csuohio.edu

McNeeley, John J.

2001, Head Athletic Trainer
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

 

Melograno, Vincent J.

2007, Professor Emeritus
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

 

Monaghan, Catherine H.

2016, Associate Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

c.monaghan@csuohio.edu

O’Dell, Frank L.

1999, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Patterson, Lewis E.

1996, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 l.pattterson@csuohio.edu

Pease, Jane

1982, Associate Professor Emeritus
Physical Education
Fenn College 1944 – CSU 1982

 

Quigney, Theresa A.

2014, Associate Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

t.quigney@csuohio.edu

Rak, Carl F.


2006, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

c.rak@csuohio.edu

Rakow, Susan R.

2014, Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

s.rakow@csuohio.edu

Ringel, Lucille

1978, Associate Professor Emeritus
Education

 

Samson, Gordon E.

(deceased)

1985, Associate Professor Emeritus
Curriculum & Foundations

 

Santoro, David A.

(deceased)

2002, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Schwartz, Michael

2009, President Emeritus and Trustees’ Professor, Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

Michael.Schwartz@csuohio.edu

Smedley, Margaret

2007, Assistant Professor/Lecturer
Teacher Education

 

Sutton, Rosemary E.

2013, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum/Foundations

 

Takacs, Carol

(deceased)

1995, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum and Foundations

 

Thomas, Warren F.

1980, Associate Professor Emeritus
Education Specialist

 

Toman, Sarah M.

2012, Associate Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Tyrrell, Ronald W.

1996, Associate Professor
Teacher Education

 

Volk, Dinah

2015, Professor Emeritus
Teacher Education

 

Warren, Thomas F.

1982, Associate Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

 

Welfel, Elizabeth R.

2014, Professor Emeritus
Cnsl, Admin, Suprv & Adult Lrng

e.welfel@csuohio.edu

Wiggins, Sam P.

(deceased)

1985, Professor Emeritus
Curriculum & Foundations

 

Wilberschied, Lee F.

2014, Associate Professor Emeritus
Teacher Educ & Modern Languages

 

Zaharias, Jane A.

2015, Professor & Associate Dean Emeritus
Teacher Education & Associate Dean

j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

Ziegler, Susan G.

2008, Professor Emeritus
Health, PE, Rec & Dance

 

 

 

 

Associates    
Ann Z. Bell 2003 – Curriculum/Foundations a.bell@csuohio.edu
Edrice P. Clark 2002 e.p.clark@csuohio.edu
Diane Dillard 2007 d.dillard@csuohio.edu
Margaret Gallagher 2010 Education Advising Office m.r.gallagher@csuohio.edu
Wanda Glenn 2011 – Coord., Education unknown
Sally Hendricks 2013 – Admin. Secretary 1, Teacher Education Field Services unknown
Alice J. Khol 2007   a.khol@csuohio.edu
Elaine C. Morison 2014 – Budget Coord., Education e.morison@csuohio.edu
Mary Motley 2013 – Teaching Specialist 1, HPERD Unknown