Centers

STEMM Faculty List

STEMM Center Fellows
 

Steven Duffy

Steven Duffy
Professor
Civil And Environmental Engineering
SH 114
Phone: 216-687-3874
E-mail: s.duffy@csuohio.edu

Biography

Joanne Goodell
Co- Director
Professor
Teacher Education
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Biography

john.PNG

John Holcomb
Chair & Professor
Mathematics
RT 1520
Phone: 216-687-4681
E-mail: j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu

Biography

Debbie.PNG

Debbie Jackson
Co- Director
Associate Professor
Teacher Education
JH 349
Phone: 216-687-3753
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu

Biography

Nigamanth Sridhar

Nigamanth Sridhar
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
SH 435
Phone: 216-523-5341
E-mail: n.sridhar1@csuohio.edu

Biography

 

image1.JPG

Sarah P. Wallace
Fab Lab Coordinator
MC2STEM’s Mobile Fab Lab
E-mail: sarahpwallace15@gmail.com

Biography

 

 

kate.PNG

Kate O'Hara
Assistant Research Professor STEM Education
Teacher Education
JH 353
Phone: 216 687-2496
E-mail: k.ohara60@csuohio.edu

Biography

james.PNG

James Kilbane
Assistant Prof-Clincl STEM Edu
Teacher Education
JH 351
Phone: 216 523-7136
E-mail: j.f.kilbane@csuohio.edu

Biography

resnickds.jpg

Dr . Andrew Resnick
Associate Professor
SI 121
Phone: 216 687-2437
E-mail: a.resnick@csuohio.edu

Biography