Centers

STEMM Faculty List

STEMM Center Fellows
 

Steven Duffy

Steven Duffy
Professor
Civil And Environmental Engineering
SH 114
Phone: 216-687-3874
E-mail: s.duffy@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Joanne Goodell
Co- Director
Professor
Teacher Education
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Biography »

 

John Holcomb
Chair & Professor
Mathematics
RT 1520
Phone: 216-687-4681
E-mail: j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Debbie Jackson
Co- Director
Associate Professor
Teacher Education
JH 349
Phone: 216-687-3753
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Nigamanth Sridhar

Nigamanth Sridhar
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
SH 435
Phone: 216-523-5341
E-mail: n.sridhar1@csuohio.edu

Biography

 

STEMM Center Associates

David Ball
Chair & Professor
Chemistry
SR 397B
Phone: 216-687-2467
E-mail: D.BALL@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Diane Corrigan
Clinical Associate Professor
Curriculum & Foundations
JH 382
Phone: 216-523-7550
E-mail: D.CORRIGAN@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Rob Ferguson
Associate Professor
Teacher Education
JH 347
Phone: 216-687-5240
E-mail: r.l.ferguson1@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Karla Hamlen
Assistant Professor
Curriculum & Foundations
JH 388
Phone: 216-687-4610
E-mail: K.HAMLEN@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Jacqueline Jenkins
Assistant Professor
Civil And Environmental Engineering
FH 120
Phone: 216-687-2190
E-mail: J.M.JENKINS41@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Miron Kaufman

Miron Kaufman
Professor
Physics
SI 116,113
Phone: 216-687-2436, 216-6872426
E-mail: M.KAUFMAN@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Gregory M Lupton
Professor
Mathematics
RT 1556
Phone: 216-687-4714
E-mail: G.LUPTON@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Santosh Misra
Chair & Professor
Computer & Information Science
BU 344B
Phone: 216-687-3784, 216-587-4760
E-mail: S.MISRA@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Justin Perry
Associate Professor
Counseling, Administration, Supervision & Adult Learning
JH 379
Phone: 216-875-9778
E-mail: J.C.PERRY96@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Andrew H Resnick
Assistant Professor
Physics
SI 121
Phone: 216-687-2437, 216-687-2437
E-mail: A.RESNICK@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Jonathan Scott
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
RT 1521
Phone: 216-523-7165
E-mail: J.A.SCOTT3@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Leah Gold Stella
Associate Professor
Mathematics
RT 1506
Phone: 216-687-4565
E-mail: L.GOLD33@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Oya Tukel
Professor & Chair
Operations and Supply Chain Management
BU 539B
Phone: 216-687-4741
E-mail: O.ICMELI@csuohio.edu

Biography »

Rick Walton
Master teacher
Teacher Eduation
JH 355
Phone: 216-687-3644
E-mail: R.A.WALTON51@csuohio.edu

Biography »