Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning (CASAL)

Faculty List

CASAL DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Elliott Ingersoll

Biography >>

Elliott Ingersoll, Department Chair, Professor
Core Counselor Education Faculty
JH 274
Phone: 216-687-4582
r.ingersoll@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education
Psychopharmacology
Spirituality and Counseling/Psychotherapy
Ego Development
Integral Psychotherap
y

ADM FACULTY

Dr. HamptonDr. Hampton
Biography >>

Frederick Hampton, Associate Professor
JH 290
Phone: 216-687-3828
f.hampton@csuohio.edu

Specialty: School Administration
Academic achievement of inner city students.
Improving the graduation rates of inner city students

Dr. Walker

Joanie Walker, Assistant Professor of Practice
JH 283
Phone: 216-687-3693
j.a.walker54@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Educational Administration

CASAL Retreat - Dr. Freeman

Mark Freeman, Executive in Residence
JH 380
Phone: 216-687-4618
M.FREEMAN89@csuohio.edu

Specialty: School Administration

ALD FACULTY

Elice Rogers

Biography >>

Elice Rogers, Associate Professor
JH 288
Phone: 216-687-4587
e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Adult Learning
Multicultural adult education
Sociology of adult education
Critical race feminist research

Wendy Green

Biography>>

Wendy Green, Assistant Professor
JH 286
Phone: 216-687-4605
W.M.GREEN@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Adult Learning & Development

Dr. Hansman

Biography >>

Catherine Hansman, Professor
JH 270
Phone: 216-523-7134
c.hansman@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Adult Learning and Development

Dr. Messemer

Biography >>

Jonathan Messemer, Assistant Professor
JH 282
Phone: 216-523-7132
j.messemer@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Adult Learning
Adult Literacy
Continuing Medical Education
Correctional Education

Dr. Wlodarsky

Rachel Wlodarsky, Assistant Professor
JH 266
Phone: 216-687-5424
r.wlodarsky@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Adult Learning & Development

CEL FACULTY

Dr. Morin

Debbie Morin, Director of the Center for Educational Leadership
JH 291
Phone: 216-687-9202
d.e.morin@csuohio.edu

Specialty: School Administration

CNS FACULTY

Stephanie Drcar

Stephanie Drcar, Assistant Professor
Core Counselor Education Faculty
JH 284
Phone: 216-687-5063
s.drcar@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education

Ingrid Hogge

Ingrid Hogge, Assistant Professor
JH 277
Phone: 216-687-6965
i.hogge@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education

Dakota KW

Dakota King-White, Assistant Professor
Core Counselor Education Faculty
JH 274
Phone: 216-687-5291
d.l.king19@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education

Dr. Liao

Kelly Liao, Assistant Professor
JH 264
Phone: 216-875-9920
y.liao54@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education

Stacey Litam

Stacey Litam, Visiting Assistant Professor
Core Counselor Education Faculty
JH 285
Phone: 216-523-7148
s.litam@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education

Kathryn MacCluskie

Biography >>

Kathryn MacCluskie, Professor
Core Counselor Education Faculty
JH 272
Phone: 216-523-7147
k.maccluskie@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counselor Education
Transpersonal psychology

Dr. Julia Phillips

Biography >>

Julia Phillips, Associate Professor
JH 213
Phone: 216-875-9869
j.c.phillips@csuohio.edu

Specialty: Counseling Psychology

Claire Campbell

Biography >>

L. Claire Campbell, Director of the Counseling and Academic Success Clinic - CASC
MC215D
JH 281
Phone: 216-687-7117

l.c.campbell@csuohio.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION

J. Noelle Muscatello

J. Noëlle Muscatello, Program Coordinator
JH 218
Phone: 216-687-3867

j.n.muscatello@csuohio.edu