Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning (CASAL)

Center for Educational Leadership - Staff

Dr. Deborah Morin
Deborah E. Morin, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 216-687-9209
Kate Coleman
Kate Coleman

Liaison
Phone: 216-875-9932
k.coleman85@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Beldon, M. Ed. Program Specialist
Elizabeth Beldon, M. Ed.
Program Specialist

Phone: 216-875-9977
e.beldon@csuohio.edu
Mary Ellen Isaac
Mary Ellen Isaac
Educational Consultant

Phone: 904-993-7606 meisaac904@gmail.com

Cynthia Lemmerman
Cynthia A. Lemmerman, Ed.D
Principal Innovation Grant Project Specialist

Phone:  419-619-1704 c.lemmerman19@csuohio.edu

Rene Molenaur
Rene Molenaur
Educational Leadership Policy Analyst
Phone: 216-687-9216
r.bernel@csuohio.edu

Meghan Murray,  Graduate Fellow
Meghan Murray
Roslyn Z. Wolf Graduate Fellow

Phone: 216-875-9912
m.e.murray62@vikes.csuohio.edu

Katie Petrochic, Graduate Assistant
Katie Petrochic
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216-875-9912
k.petrochic@vikes.csuohio.edu