Career Services

Contact Us

Career Services Staff​​​​​​​​​​​​​

CAREER SERVICES LIAISONS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE COLLEGES
Career Services StaffLiaison 

Jessica Colombi
Executive Director
j.colombi@csuohio.edu
 
All Administrative and Campus Partners; Athletics; Any other student who needs assistance

Amy Goldman
Associate Director
216.687.3968
a.goldman02@csuohio.edu
 
Graduate Studies, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences and Alumni Relations

Karen Lieske
Assistant Director
216.687.5537
k.lieske@csuohio.edu

Business and Education

Lynn Leon
Career Specialist
216.687.5403
l.s.leon@csuohio.edu
 

Business, Engineering, Nursing and Law


Elaine Suarez 
Career Specialist
216.687.2240
e.suarez@csuohio.edu
 
Urban Affairs and College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Kyle Znamenak
Career Research and Data Specialist
216.687.2247
k.znamenak@csuohio.edu

College of Science & Health Professions