Career Services

Contact Us

​CAREER SERVICES STAFF

Brittany Wampler
Director
b.wampler@csuohio.edu

 

Karen Lieske
Assistant Director,
Business and Education Liaison
216.687.5537
k.lieske@csuohio.edu
 

Hyacinthe Raven
Student Employment Program Manager
h.raven@csuohio.edu
 


Lynn Leon
Career Specialist,
Business, Engineering, Nursing and Law Liaison
216.687.5403
l.s.leon@csuohio.edu
 

Elaine Suarez 
Career Specialist,
Urban Affairs and College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Liaison
216.687.2240
e.suarez@csuohio.edu
 

Kyle Znamenak
Career Research and Data Specialist,
College of Science & Health Professions Liaison
216.687.2247
k.znamenak@csuohio.edu
 

Brianne Kistler
Strategic Communications & Events
b.l.kistler@csuohio.edu
​​​​​​​