Career Services

Calendar of Events

February 2018

Tuesday, February 2: Major Fair
Time: 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Location: Student Center Ballroom
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Thursday, February 8: Resume Workshop for International Students
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: RW220
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Friday, February 9: Mock Interview Day
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Career Services RW280
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Tuesday, February 20: Cleveland Clinic Day
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Student Center Ballroom
For further information

Thursday, February 22: Networking at a Career Fair for International Students
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: RW220
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Friday, February 23: ResumeRX
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Career Services RW280
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

March 2018

Friday, March 2: Spring Career Fair
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Student Center Ballroom 
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Friday, March 3: Know Your Immigration Status for International Students
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: RW220
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

April 2018

Friday, April 6: ResumeRX
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Career Services RW280
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

Friday, April 20: Mock Interview Day
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Career Services RW280
For further information, please call 216-687-2233

May 2018
Friday, May 4: ResumeRx
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Career Services RW280
For further information, please call 216-687-2233