Marketing

Marketing Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) Email
Choi, Jungsil (David) Assistant Professor 687.5302 j.choi59@csuohio.edu
Davisson, Donna Associate College Lecturer 687.9288 d.davisson@csuohio.edu
Dixit, Ashutosh Professor 687.4775 a.dixit1@csuohio.edu
Fellows, Brad Michael College Lecturer - Visiting 687.4784 b.fellows@csuohio.edu
Ghosh, Amit Chair, Professor 687.4770 a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Jayanti, Rama Professor 687.4786 r.jayanti@csuohio.edu
Mills, Paul Assistant Professor 687.4724 p.mills@csuohio.edu
Park, Jieun (J.E.) Assistant Professor 687.4787 j.park16@csuohio.edu
Paoletta, Toni Assistant College Lecturer 687.4746 t.paoletta@csuohio.edu
Ruggeri, Kimberly Associate College Lecturer 687.3670 k.ruggeri@csuohio.edu
Suetta, Zachary Visiting Instructor 687.4771 z.suetta@csuohio.edu
Sukhoy, Alexsandra Visiting College Lecturer 687.3836 a.sukhoy@csuohio.edu
Zhu, Fengxia (Sandy) Assistant Professor 687.3836 f.zhu@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Marketing:

Name Title Phone (216) email
Ivan-Antus, Denise Administrative Assistant 687.4771 d.ivan@csuohio.edu