Marketing

Marketing Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) Email
Choi, Jungsil (David) Assistant Professor 687.5302 j.choi59@csuohio.edu
D'Orazio, James Associate College Lecturer 687.4724 j.dorazio@csuohio.edu
Davisson, Donna Associate College Lecturer 687.9288 d.davisson@csuohio.edu
Dickinson, Christine Assistant College Lecturer 687.3682 c.m.dickinson@csuohio.edu
Dixit, Ashutosh Professor 687.4775 a.dixit1@csuohio.edu
Ghosh, Amit Chair, Professor 687.4770 a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Gross, Andrew Professor 687.4744 a.gross@csuohio.edu
Jayanti, Rama Professor 687.4786 r.jayanti@csuohio.edu
Leslie, Neleen Visiting Assistant Professor 687.4746 n.leslie@csuohio.edu
Madhavaram, Sreedhar Professor 687.3797 s.madhavaram@csuohio.edu
Novakovich, Jeannette Visiting Assistant Professor 687.4771 j.novakovich@csuohio.edu
Park, Jieun (J.E.) Assistant Professor 687.4787 j.park16@csuohio.edu
Ruggeri, Kimberly Associate College Lecturer 687.3670 k.ruggeri@csuohio.edu
Zhu, Fengxia Assistant Professor 687.3836 f.zhu@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Marketing:

Name Title Phone (216) email
Ivan-Antus, Denise Administrative Assistant 687.4771 d.ivan@csuohio.edu