Centers for Outreach & Engagement

Contact the Centers for Outreach and Engagement


Name Title Phone email
Victoria Avi Manager, Sustainable Business Center and Adjunct Faculty, Monte Ahuja College of Business 216.687.9258 v.avi@csuohio.edu
Brandie Blankenship Administrative Secretary, Professional Development Center 216.687.6957 b.boyles@csuohio.edu
Ucee Faenza Program Coordinator, Professional Development Center and Global Business Center 216.687.4797 u.faenza@csuohio.edu
Colette Hart Senior Director, Centers for Outreach and Engagement 216.875.9715 c.hart@csuohio.edu
Kimberly Hartzler Export Assistance Advisor, Small Business Development Center Export Assistance Network (SBDC EAN) 216.687.3729 k.hartzler@csuohio.edu
Linda Kane Executive in Residence, Paul J. Everson Real Estate Center n/a l.m.kane30@csuohio.edu
Toni Paoletta Manager, Professional Development Center 216.523.7278 t.paoletta@csuohio.edu
Meghan Salkin Special Programs Coordinator, Centers for Outreach and Engagement 216.687.4750 m.a.salkin@csuohio.edu
Katie Van Dyke Director, Small Business Development Center (SBDC) 216.321.1633 k.vandyke@csuohio.edu
Nate Ward Director, Global Business Center and Small Business Development Center Export Assistance Network (SBDC EAN) 216.687.3786 n.t.ward54@csuohio.edu