Student Life

Staff Contact List

Name Title Email
Boyd Yarbrough, Ph.D. Vice President of Student Affairs e.b.yarbrough@csuohio.edu
Valerie Hinton Hannah Asst. Dean of Students for Judicial Affairs v.hintonhannah@csuohio.edu
Jill Courson Asst. Dean for Student Engagement j.courson@csuohio.edu
Robert Bergmann Asst. Dean of Students for Student Organizations r.bergmann@csuohio.edu
Jamie Johnston Asst. Dean of Students for Student Activities and Events j.m.johnston3@csuohio.edu
Robert Shields Coordinator, Veteran Student Success Center r.f.shields@csuohio.edu
Jillian L Keller Coordinator, The Mareyjoyce Green Women's Center j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
Daniel Lenhart Student Media & Web Specialist d.lenhart@csuohio.edu
Catherine Tiesling Coordinator for Student Activities c.tiesling@csuohio.edu
Melissa Wheeler Coordinator for Commuter Affairs & Student Center Programs m.s.wheeler@csuohio.edu
Susan Grimm Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs s.b.greco@csuohio.edu
Yolanda Sullins Budget Officer y.sullins@csuohio.edu
Linda Paci Administrative Secretary l.paci@csuohio.edu