Cleveland State University

Student Life

The Department of Student Life

Staff Contact List

Name Title Email
Boyd Yarbrough, Ph.D. Interim Dean of Students e.b.yarbrough@csuohio.edu
Willie Banks, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Students w.l.banks@csuohio.edu
Valerie Hinton Hannah Asst. Dean of Students for Judicial Affairs v.hintonhannah@csuohio.edu
Jill Courson Asst. Dean for Student Engagement j.courson@csuohio.edu
Robert Bergmann Asst. Dean of Students for Student Organizations r.bergmann@csuohio.edu
Jamie Johnston Asst. Dean of Students for Student Activities and Events j.m.johnston3@csuohio.edu
Robert Shields Coordinator, Veteran Student Success Center r.f.shields@csuohio.edu
Jillian L Keller Coordinator, The Mareyjoyce Green Women's Center j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
Daniel Lenhart Student Media & Web Specialist d.lenhart@csuohio.edu
Catherine Lewis Coordinator for Student Activities c.l.lewis15@csuohio.edu
Melissa Wheeler Coordinator for Commuter Affairs & Student Center Programs m.s.wheeler@csuohio.edu
Olga Lee Office Manager o.lee@csuohio.edu
Yolanda Sullins Budget Officer y.sullins@csuohio.edu
Linda Paci Administrative Secretary l.paci@csuohio.edu
Kelly Sparks Receptionist k.e.sparks76@csuohio.edu


engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, SC 319
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Student Center, Room 319
2121 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216.687.2048
studentlife@csuohio.edu

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter
This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.