Division of Student Affairs

Leadership Team

CSU Division of Student Affairs Leadership Team

Boyd Yarbrough - Vice President for Student Affairs
e.b.yarbrough@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/student-affairs
 


Clare Rahm - Associate Vice President of Student Affairs, Campus Support Services
c.rahm@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/services/campussupport

Campus Support Services Leadership

Jennifer Kelly – Executive Director of Arena & Conference Services
j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/conference-services
www.wolsteincenter.com

Jennifer Brazalovics– Manager of Bookstore/Viking Outfitters
j.l.brazalovics@csuohio.edu
www.bkstr.com/csuohiostore

Dan Miller– Director of CSU Dining Services
d.miller73@csuohio.edu
www.dineoncampus.com/csu

Nick Froelich – Director of Campus Recreation Services
n.froelich@csuohio.edu
www.csurec.com

Patricia Hupcey - Viking Card Manager
p.hupcey@csuohio.edu
http://www.csuohio.edu/vcard
 


Shannon J. Greybar Milliken - Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs, Student Life
s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife

Student Support Services Leadership

Valerie Hinton Hannah - Directory of Student Conduct & Advocacy
v.hintonhannah@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife/student-conduct

Jillian Keller - Assistant Director of Resource Centers (Mareyjoyce Green Women's Center & Lift Up Vikes!)
j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/liftupvikes
www.csuohio.edu/womenscenter

Robert Shields - Coordinator of Veteran Support Services Center
r.f.shields@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/vikingvets

Student Engagement Leadership

Chavilah Witt - Assistant Director of the Center for Student Involvement
c.witt18@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/student-involvement
 


Katharine Oh - Director of Counseling Center
k.j.hahn@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/counselingcenter

Lynn Ellison –Director of Resident Life
l.ellison63@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/residence-life

Linda  Casalina – Director of Disability and Testing Services
l.casalina@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/disability
www.csuohio.edu/testingservices

Jessica Colombi – Director of Career Services
j.colombi@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/career-services