Student Affairs

Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Services
For more information, visit Campus Recreation Services at:
http://www.csuohio.edu/recreationcenter

Campus recreation is more than just exercise. CSU Campus Recreation Services is dedicated to providing an inclusive and comprehensive collection of programs and services that promote health, wellness, and leisure. We encourage anyone AND everyone to participate, regardless of skill, ability, age or any other factor. We're proud of what we do and the supportive atmosphere we foster. Learn more about some of our main program areas below! Get involved - fit and fun for all!!

Staff:

Nick Froelich n.froelich@csuohio.edu 
Director, Campus Recreation Services

Joe Stolitza j.stolitza@csuohio.edu
Associate Director, Business & Finance

Michelle Rieger m.m.rieger@csuohio.edu 
Associate Director, Programming & Operations

Mike Weaver m.n.weaver@csuohio.edu
Assisant Director, Facilities

Melissa Albers m.a.albers@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Fitness & Aquatics

Matt Schmiedl m.schmiedl@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Marketing & Advertising

Jason Mandula j.a.mandula@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Member & Guest Services 

Katie Robinson k.e.robinson31@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Scheduling & Operations 

Lizzie Schlafer e.schlafer@csuohio.edu
Coordinator, Aquatics & Safety 

Rachael Stephan r.m.stephan@csuohio.edu
Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Recreational Programs

Brian Boesch b.boesch@csuohio.edu
Building Maintenanc Manager

Katie Skeens k.skeens@vikes.csuohio.edu
Graduate Superviosor, Competitive Sports & Camps

Taylor Mummert p.mummert@vikes.csuohio.edu
Graduate Supervisor, Fitness & Wellness 

Teddy Blythewood t.blythewood@vikes.csuohio.edu
Graduate Supervisor, Marketing & Technology 

Becca Hof r.hof@vikes.csuohio.edu
Office Manager