Sponsored Programs and Research Services

Area(s) of Expertise & Contact Information - StaMP Mentors

William Bowen

Office: Urban Studies, UB107
Phone: (216) 687-9226
E-mail:  *w.bowen@csuohio.edu
Area(s) of Expertise: Data Envelopment Analysis, High Performance Computing and Communication, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Environmental Protection Agency, Sustainable Development

    Kenneth Dunegan

    Office: Management & Labor Relations, BU 442
    Phone: *(216) 687- x4735
    E-mail: *k.dunegan@csuohio.edu
    Area(s) of Expertise: Factor analysis, ANOVA, Regression, Attitude surveys

      Miron Kaufman

      Office: *Physics, SI 116
      Phone: (216) 687- 2436/2425
      E-mail:  *m.kaufman@csuohio.edu
      Area(s) of Expertise: Entropic concepts in social sciences, Regression, Statistical Physics, Monte Carlo simulations

        Sanda Kaufman

        Office: Urban Studies, UB 119A
        Phone: (216) 687- 2367
        E-mail:  s.kaufman@csuohio.edu
        Area(s) of Expertise: Contact Dr Kaufman re: expertise

          Luiz Felipe Martins

          Office: Mathematics, RT 1508
          Phone: *(216) 687- 7165
          E-mail:  *l.martins@csuohio.edu
          Area(s) of Expertise: Optimization of industrial systems & simulations

            Kimberly Neuendorf

            Office: Communications, MU 241
            Phone: *(216) 687- 3994
            E-mail:  k.neuendorf@csuohio.edu
            Area(s) of Expertise: Multidimensional scaling, Content analysis: textIMAGES, Cluster analysis, Multivariate analyses

              Peter Poznanski

              Office: *Accounting, BU 529
              Phone: *(216) 687- 4764
              E-mail:  p.poznanski@csuhio.edu
              Area(s) of Expertise: Structural equation modeling questionnaires, Factor analysis, Model comparisons

                Samuel Richmond

                Office: Philosophy First College, CB 262
                Phone: *(216) 687- 3776
                E-mail:  s.richmond@csuohio.edu
                Area(s) of Expertise: Causality, Bayesian inference, Simplicity

                  Stephen Slane

                  Office: Psychology, CB 103
                  Phone: *(216) 687- 2525
                  E-mail:  s.slane@csuohio.edu
                  Area(s) of Expertise: Design of experiments, Problem conceptualization, Instrumentation, Multivariate statistics, Surveys

                    Chung-Yi Suen

                    Office: *Mathematics, RT 1505
                    Phone: *(216) 687- 7163
                    E-mail:  c.suen@csuohio.edu
                    Area(s) of Expertise: Design of experiments, Mathematical statistics, Probability

                      Allan Taub

                      Office: Economics, RT 1719
                      Phone: *(216) 687- 4528
                      E-mail:  a.taub@csuohio.edu
                      Area(s) of Expertise: Econometrics

                        *Mentor's preferred method of contact