FACULTY SENATE 2016–2017 ELECTED MEMBERS (VOTING)

Faculty Senate President: Nigamanth Sridhar (2018)
Faculty Senate Vice President: Andrew Resnick (2017)
Faculty Senate Secretary: Vickie C. Gallagher (2018)

*Second Term
**Third Term

College of Business Administration

Kevin Gallagher (2018) Vickie C. Gallagher (2017) Andrew C. Gross (2018) Mark Holtzblatt* (2018) Haigang Zhou (2017)

College of Education and Human Services

Anne M. Galletta (2018)
Jeremy Genovese* (2017)
Frederick Hampton* (2017)
Catherine A. Hansman (2018)
Debbie K. Jackson** (2018)
Kathleen D. Little* (2017)

College of Engineering

Stephen F. Duffy (2017) Nolan Holland* (2017) Mounir B. Ibrahim (2018) Jacqueline M. Jenkins (2017) Nigamanth Sridhar (2018) Wenbing Zhao (2017)

College of Graduate Studies

Miron Kaufman (2018) Yan Xu (2017)

College of Law

Carolyn Broering-Jacobs (2018) Stephen R. Lazarus* (2018) Claire Robinson May* (2017) Brian E. Ray (2017) Alan Weinstein (2018)

College of Liberal Arts and

Social Sciences

Marian Bleeke (2017)
Cheryl M. Bracken (2018)
Lynn Deering (2017)
Gary R. Dyer (2018)
Tama L. Engelking* (2018) (PLOA Spring)
Wendy Regoeczi (2018) (PLOA Spring)
Allyson Robichaud* (2018)
Adam T. Sonstegard (2017)

College of Sciences and Health Professions

Beth A. Ekelman** (2018) Petru Fodor* (2017) Michael Kalafatis (2018) Robert A. Krebs** (2017) Barbara Margolius (2018) Andrew H. Resnick (2017) Albert "Fred" Smith (2017) Kiril Streletzky (2018)

College of Urban Affairs

Ronnie A. Dunn (2018) Sanda Kaufman* (2017) Joseph Mead (2017) Nicholas C. Zingale* (2018)

School of Nursing

Barbara J. Cavender (2018) Cheryl Delgado* (2017) David Foley (Temp./Fall) Maria K. Gibson (2017)

University Library

Richard Wisneski (2018)

NON-VOTING

Administrative Members (Corresponding)

University President: Ronald M. Berkman Chief Academic Officer: Jianping Zhu

Interim Dean, Business Administration: Richard Reed Dean, Education and Human Services: Sajit Zachariah

Dean, Engineering: Anette Karlsson Interim Dean, Law: Lee I. Fisher

Dean, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences: Gregory M. Sadlek Dean, Sciences and Health Professions: Meredith Bond

Dean, Urban Affairs: Roland V. Anglin

Interim Dean, Graduate Studies: Donna Schultheiss

Dean, Honors College: Elizabeth Lehfeldt Dean, School of Nursing: Timothy M. Gaspar

Retired Faculty Members (Corresponding)

Elizabeth Unis Chesko (2017) David M. Larson (2018)

Professional Members (Corresponding)

Valerie Hinton-Hannah (2018) (MASA) Kathleen Mooney (2017) (MASA) David Rushton (2017) (SEIU) One to be elected (2018) (SEIU)

Student Members (Corresponding)

Malek Khawam, SGA President Olga Grech, SGA Secretary Harinder Singh, SGA Treasurer Tyler Wilson, SGA V.P.

Members Designated by the President of the University (Corresponding)

Stephanie McHenry, Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and Finance

Berinthia R. LeVine, Vice President for Advancement

Jerzy Sawicki, Vice President for Research

Byron White, Vice President for University Engagement

Boyd Yarbrough, Vice President for Student Affairs

John Parry, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Robert Spademan, Asst. Vice President, University Marketing and Student Recruitment

Glenda A. Thornton, Director, Michael Schwartz Library

James E. Bennett, Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Ex Officio Limited Members

Rachel Carnell, Chair, Committee on Academic Space

*Stephen F. Duffy, Chair - Budget and Finance Committee

*Nolan Holland, Chair, University Petitions Committee

Michael Horvath, Chair, Student Life Committee

*Jacqueline Jenkins, Chair, University Curriculum Committee

*Robert Krebs, Chair, Committee on Athletics

James Marino, Chair, Admissions and Standards Committee

Richard Molina, Chair, Graduation, Convocation and Assembly Committee

*Allyson Robichaud, Chair, University Faculty Affairs Committee

Jearl Walker, Chair, Library Committee

Linda Wolf, Chair, Electronic Learning Committee

*Barbara Margolius, Chair, ad hoc Committee on Undergraduate Student Success

To be selected - Chair, Minority Affairs Committee

To be appointed - Chair, Academic Technology Committee

September 14, 2016

^{*}On Senate and Voting