Cleveland State University

Residence Life

Contact Us

Director, Meg Nicholson, M. Ed - m.nicholson20@csuohio.edu
Associate Director, Rudy J. Braydich III, M. Ed - r.braydich@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Marketing and Leasing, TBD

Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Leslie Yetter - l.yetter@csuohio.edu
Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Elizabeth Manning - e.r.manning@csuohio.edu

Assistant Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Melissa Mick - m.n.mick@csuohio.edu
Assistant Resident Director, Euclid Commons, TBD
Assistant Resident Director, Heritage Hall, Josh Maher - j.w.maher@csuohio.edu

The Department of Residence Life is located in Room 198 in Euclid Commons (North Entrance). Please call 216.687.5196 for assistance.

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, EC 198
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Euclid Commons Room 198
2450 Euclid Ave. (North Entrance)
Phone: 216.687.5196
Fax: 216.687.5156

engaged learning

 

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2450 Euclid Avenue, EC 198
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Euclid Commons, Room 198
2450 Euclid Ave. (North Entrance)
Phone: 216.687.5196
Fax: 216.687.5156


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.