Cleveland State University

Hours

    facebookfollowfacebookblog

 

Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Semesters
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Winter Break 2013-2014 December 16th, 2013 - January 12, 2014
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center

Class Changes & Cancellations
4.15.14 Please Note: Step & Sculpt at 12:15pm has been permanently cancelled.

Pool Closures & Modified Hours
2.12-15.14: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet
*Due to a scheduling change, there will be rec swim at 5:45-9am on 2/12 and 2/13.
2.25.14: Big pool closes at 3 PM; Rec swim in the small pool from 3-10 PM
2.26.14: Big pool closes all day; Rec swim in the small pool from 5:45 AM-12 noon
2.27.14 - 3.1.14: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet
3.7.14: Both pools close at 4pm for a swim meet
3.8-9.14: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet

Rec Center Closures & Modified Hours
FALL 2013
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2013 5:45 AM–9 PM
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 12, 2013(observed) 5:45 AM–9 PM
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 27, 2013 5:45 AM–6 PM
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28, 2013 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 29, 2013 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2013 CLOSED
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2013 5:45 AM–6 PM
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 CLOSED
SPRING 2014
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2014 5:45 AM–9 PM
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014 5:45 AM–9 PM
Spring Break Monday, March 10, 2014 - Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:45 AM–9 PM
Spring Break Friday, March 14, 2014 5:45 AM–8 PM
Good Friday Friday, April, 18, 2014 5:45 AM–8 PM
Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014 CLOSED
Maintenance Shutdown Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 CLOSED
SUMMER 2014
Independance Day Thursday, July 4, 2014 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 CLOSED



All hours are subject to change please check our website for the most up to date schedule.