Cleveland State University
Facilities
Hours

Winter Break 2014-2015 December 15th, 2014 - January 12, 2015
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Spring 2015 Semester
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Summer 2015 Semester May 19th, 2014 - August 24th, 2014
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center


Class Changes & Cancellations

None to report at this time.


Pool Closures & Modified Hours

December 20: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet.
December 23: Both pools will close at 3pm for a swim meet.
December 26: Both pools will close at 3pm for a swim meet.
December 27: Both pools will close at 3pm for a swim meet.


Rec Center Closures & Modified Hours

FALL 2014
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014 CLOSED
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014 5:45 AM–6 PM
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 CLOSED

SPRING 2015
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 19, 2015 5:45 AM–9 PM
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015 5:45 AM–9 PM
Spring Break Monday, March 9, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015 5:45 AM–9 PM
Spring Break Friday, March 13, 2015 5:45 AM–8 PM
Good Friday Friday, April, 3, 2015 5:45 AM–8 PM
Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015 CLOSED

SUMMER 2015
Maintenance Shutdown Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 CLOSED



All hours are subject to change please check our website for the most up to date schedule.





2420 Chester Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.802.3200 | recreation@csuohio.edu | CSUrec.com

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, RC
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Recreation Center
2420 Chester Avenue
Phone: 216.802.3200
recreation@csuohio.edu