Cleveland State University
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Facilities

HOURS



Summer 2015 Semester May 18th, 2015 - August 23rd, 2015
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Fall 2015 Semester Begins August 24th, 2015
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center


Class Changes & Cancellations



Be sure to check out our Summer Group Fitness Schedule (Starts May 18th).

Pool Closures & Modified Hours



UPDATED 6/29/15

July 24: Both pools closed at 3pm for a swim meet.
July 25: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet.
July 26: Both pools closed all day for a swim meet.


Rec Center Closures & Modified Hours


SUMMER 2015
Maintenance Shutdown Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 CLOSED

FALL 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015(observed) 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:45 AM - 6 PM
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26, 2015 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 27, 2015 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 CLOSED
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 5:45 AM - 6 PM
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 CLOSED



All hours are subject to change please check our website for the most up to date schedule.





2420 Chester Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.802.3200 | recreation@csuohio.edu | CSUrec.com

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, RC
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Recreation Center
2420 Chester Avenue
Phone: 216.802.3200
recreation@csuohio.edu