Cleveland State University



FACILITY HOURS



Stop By for a Visit



We'd Love to See You!



Fall 2016 Semester August 27th, 2016 - December 18th, 2016
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Winter Break 2016-17 December 19th, 2016 - January 16, 2017
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Spring 2017 Semester January 17th, 2017 - May 12th, 2017
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center


#CSUREC UPDATES

UPDATES: Renovations for our new Functional Fitness space will take place on the second floor of the Rec Center where the circuit and multipurpose areas currently reside. That area will be closed September 16th through September 28th. There will still be access to the restrooms and studios 227 and 229 for group fitness classes during construction. We appreciate your patience during this time.



Monday evening, 6:15p.m. Zumba Toning class is cancelled for the remainder of the semester. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Monday afternoon, 12-12:45p.m. Vinyasa Yoga will now be taught by Kaylee.

Wednesday evening, 6:15-7p.m. Vinyasa Yoga will now be taught by Rachel.

















Rec Center Closures & Modified Hours



FALL 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Columbus Day Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (observed) 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23, 2016 5:45 AM - 6 PM
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 25, 2016 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016 CLOSED
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016 5:45 AM - 6 PM
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 CLOSED

SPRING 2017
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Spring Break Monday, March 13, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Spring Break Friday, March 17, 2017 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 CLOSED

All hours are subject to change. Please check back here for the most up to date closures, cancellations and modified hours.





2420 Chester Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.802.3200 | recreation@csuohio.edu | CSUrec.com