Cleveland State University



FACILITY HOURS



Stop By for a Visit



We'd Love to See You!



Summer 2016 Semester May 23rd, 2016 - August 26th, 2016
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Fall 2016 Semester August 27th, 2016 - December 18th, 2016
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 11 PM
Friday 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center
Winter Break 2016-17 December 19th, 2016 - January 16, 2017
Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM–9 PM
Friday 5:45 AM–8 PM
Saturday and Sunday 9 AM–6 PM
Busbey Natatorium (Pool) Closes 1 hour before the Recreation Center


#CSUREC UPDATES
June 28th: Core Blast will start at 6:15p.m. and end at 6:45p.m.
UPCOMING CLOSURES
July 4th: The Recreation Center will be closed on Independence Day

















Rec Center Closures & Modified Hours


SUMMER 2016
Maintenance Shutdown Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 CLOSED

FALL 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23, 2016 5:45 AM - 6 PM
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Friday, November 25, 2016 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016 CLOSED
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016 5:45 AM - 6 PM
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 CLOSED

SPRING 2017
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Spring Break Monday, March 13, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:45 AM - 9 PM
Spring Break Friday, March 17, 2017 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 5:45 AM - 8 PM
Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 CLOSED

All hours are subject to change. Please check back here for the most up to date closures, cancellations and modified hours.





2420 Chester Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.802.3200 | recreation@csuohio.edu | CSUrec.com