Mathematics

Part time faculty

Listed alphabetically

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS PART TIME FACULTY
Photo Name
  Adams, Kathleen
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511- Office Hours (Fall 2016): MWF 10:30-1:00, TTH 12:30-1:30
k.adams58@att.net
(216)-687-6977
Alterie Altiere, John
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504- Office Hours (Fall 2016): MWF 11:15-12:30
j.altiere@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
  Barnes, Elaine
Part Time Instructor
RT 1450 - Office Hours: TBA
e.l.barnes@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4623
Behrouzi Behrouzi, Elizabeth
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours (Fall 2016): TTH 11:30-1:30
e.atu@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
Bellini Bellini, Suzanne
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 11:30-12:10
s.bellini@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
Bomani Bomani, Bilal
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours (Fall 2016): TTH 5:15-5:50, 7:55-8:20
balil@bomani.com
(216)-687-4657
Faryani Faryani, Reza
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours (Fall 2016): MT 11:30-1:00
m.faryani@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
  Fast, Robert
Part Time Instructor
RT 1509 - Office Hours: TBA
r.fast@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-3560
Feister Feister, Brian
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MTWF 11:00-1:00
b.feister@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
  Graham, Teresa
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504 - Office Hours: TBA
t.a.graham53@csuohio.edu
 
  Knauf, Blair
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours (Fall 2016): MWF 1:30-2:30
b.knauf@vikes.csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
Mohsen Manouchehri, Mohsen
College Lecturer
RT 1555 - Office Hours (Fall 2016): 
m.manouchehri@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
  McCarthy, Zach
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 10:15-11:15
z.mccarthy@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
Morrison Morris, Ian
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  TTH 1:00-1:45, 3:30-4:15
i.morrison@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
mulquenny Mulqueeny, Ellen
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 7:00-8:00
e.mulquee@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
  Norris, Judith
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511 - Office Hours: TBA
j.a.norris@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
Roger Rogers, Jason
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MW 6:00-7:00
j.k.rogers@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
  Sarantopoulos, Athan
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours (Fall 2016): 
a.sarantopoulos@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
  Sheridan, Sean
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 12:20-1:20
sheridan89@gmail.com
(216)-687-9248
Stevens Stevens, Gil
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  TTH 11:30-12:30
j.stevens@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
  Stone, Jason
Part Time Instructor
MC 228- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  
j.c.stone@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4701
Tamerlano Tamerlano, Jacqueline
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 8:00-9:00
j.tamerlano@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
  Torres, Mark
College Lecturer
RT 1511- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  TTH 12:45-1:45, 3:30-5:00
m.l.torres@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
Toth Toth, Andrew
College Lecturer
RT 1532- Office Hours (Fall 2016): 
a.j.toth2@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
Turner Turner, David
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 10:15-11:00, 12:30-1:15
d.l.turner66@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
zhelezova Zhelezova, Mary
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  MWF 8:00-9:00, 12:00-1:00
m.zhelezova@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
Zivsak Zivsak, Robert
Part Time Instructor
RT 1509- Office Hours (Fall 2016):  
robertzivsak@hotmail.com
(216)-687-9248