Mathematics

Full Time Faculty

Listed Alphabetically. Asterix (*) represents graduate faculty.
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS FULL-TIME FACULTY
  Photo Name
  David Aloi, David
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1524
d.aloi@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
  Sandra Chincholkar Chincholkar, Sandra
Associate College Lecturer, Math Emporium Coordinator
RT 1551
s.villarruel@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7159
* Yiying Fan Fan, Yiying (Richard)
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor in Statistics
RT 1553
y.fan67@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4706
  Gubkin Gubkin, Steven
Associate College Lecturer, MTH 127-129 Coordinator
RT 1555
s.gubkin@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7439
* John Holcomb Holcomb, John
Associate Dean for Curriculum and Facilities
SR 353H
j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
(216)-875-9832
* Sandra Hurtado Rua Hurtado Rua, Sandra
Assistant Professor
RT 1510 
s.hurtadorua@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7324
  Patricia Kan Kan, Patricia (Pat Kan)
Associate College Lecturer, Pre-Calculus Coordinator
RT 1528
p.kan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4696
  Greagory LaPlac LaPlaca, Gregory
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1536 
g.laplaca@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7157
* Gregory Lupton Lupton, Gregory
Professor, Calculus Coordinator
RT 1523 
g.lupton@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4714
* Barbara Margolius Margolius, Babara
Professor, Faculty Fellow
RT 1557
b.margolius@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5316
  Antoinette Marquard Marquard, Antoinette
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1522 
a.marquard@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7152
  Luiz Martins Martin, Luiz (L. Felipe Martins)
Associate Professor
RT 1533 
l.martins@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4683
* Daniel Munther Munther, Daniel
Assistant Professor
RT 1540
d.munther@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7184
* John Oprea Oprea, John
​Emeritus Professor 
j.oprea@csuohio.edu
 
* Ariadni Papana Papana, Ariadni
Associate Professor
RT 1508 
a.papanaagiasis@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7158
  Carol Phillips-Bry Phillips-Bey, Carol
Emeritus Faculty
RT 1547
c.phillips-bey@csuohio.edu
  Tasha Preisler, Tasha
Assistant College Lectuer
RT 1549
t.preisler@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7161
* Linda Quinn Quinn, Linda
​Senior College Lecturer, Statistical Consultant and MTH 147 & 347 Coordinator
RT 1512
l.quinn@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4691
  Ieda Rodrigues Rodrigues, Ieda
Associate Professor
RT 1535
i.rodrigues@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7153
* Shawn Ryan, Shawn
Assistant Professor, Math Technology Coordinator
RT 1538
s.d.ryan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4707
* Johnathan Scott Scott, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director and Graduate Advisor in Mathematics
RT 1521 
j.a.scott3@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7165
* Sailai Shao Shao, Sailai
Professor
RT 1527 
s.shao@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7150
* Ivan Soprunov Soprunov, Ivan
Professor and Chair
RT 1520
i.soprunov@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4681
* Parthasarathy Srinivasan Srinivasan, Parthasarathy
Associate Professor
RT 1534 
p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4705
* Leah Gold Stella, Leah (Leah Gold)
​Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Undergraduate Advisor
RT 1529 
l.gold33@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4565
* Chung-Yi Suen Suen, Chung-Yi
Professor
RT 1505
c.suen@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7163
* Jenna Van sickle Van Sickle, Jenna
Assistant Professor
RT 1556
j.r.vansickle@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4688
* Yuping Wu Wu, Yuping
Professor
RT 1507
y.wu88@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4684