Mathematics

Full Time Faculty

Listed Alphabetically. Asterix (*) represents graduate faculty.
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS FULL-TIME FACULTY
  Photo Name
  David Aloi, David
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1524 - Office Hours (Fall 2017):
d.aloi@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
  Sandra Chincholkar Chincholkar, Sandra
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1551- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
s.villarruel@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7159
* Yiying Fan Fan, Yiying (Richard)
Associate Professor
RT 1553- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
y.fan67@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4706
  Gubkin Gubkin, Steven
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1555- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
s.gubkin@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7439
* John Holcomb Holcomb, John
Associate Dean for Curriculum and Facilities
RT 1520- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
(216)-875-9832
* Sandra Hurtado Rua Hurtado Rua, Sandra
Assistant Professor
RT 1510- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
s.hurtadorua@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7324
  Patricia Kan Kan, Patricia (Pat Kan)
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1528- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
p.kan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4696
  Greagory LaPlac LaPlaca, Gregory
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1536- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
g.laplaca@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7157
* Gregory Lupton Lupton, Gregory
Professor and Calculus Coordinator
RT 1523- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
g.lupton@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4714
  Barbara Margolius Margolius, Babara
Faculty Fellow & Professor
RT 1557, AC 333- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
b.margolius@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5316, (216)-687-5559
  Antoinette Marquard Marquard, Antoinette
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1522- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
a.marquard@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7152
  Luiz Martins Martin, Luiz (L. Felipe Martins)
Associate Professor
RT 1533- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
l.martins@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4683
* Daniel Munther Munther, Daniel
Assistant Professor
RT 1540- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
d.munther@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7184
* Ariadni Papana Papana, Ariadni
Associate Professor
RT 1508- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
a.papanaagiasis@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7158
  Carol Phillips-Bry Phillips-Bey, Carol
Emeritus Faculty
RT 1547
c.phillips-bey@csuohio.edu
  Tasha Preisler, Tasha
Assistant College Lectuer
RT 1549- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
t.preisler@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7161
* Linda Quinn Quinn, Linda
College Associate Lecturer, Statistical Consultant
RT 1512- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
l.quinn@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4691
  Ieda Rodrigues Rodrigues, Ieda
Associate Professor, Pre-Calculus Coordinator
RT 1535- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
i.rodrigues@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7153
* Shawn Ryan, Shawn
Assistant Professor and Math Technology Coordinator
RT 1538- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
s.d.ryan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4707
* Johnathan Scott Scott, Jonathan
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
RT 1521- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
j.a.scott3@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7165
* Sailai Shao Shao, Sailai
Professor
RT 1527- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
s.shao@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7150
* Ivan Suprunov Soprunov, Ivan
Chair and Professor
RT 1538- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
i.soprunov@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4707
* Parthasarathy Srinivasan Srinivasan, Parthasarathy
Associate Professor
RT 1534- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4705
* Leah Gold Stella, Leah (Leah Gold)
Associate Chair and Associate Professor
RT 1529- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
l.gold33@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4565
* Chung-Yi Suen Suen, Chung-Yi
Professor
RT 1505- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
c.suen@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7163
* Jenna Van sickle Van Sickle, Jenna
Assistant Professor
RT 1556- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
j.r.vansickle@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4688
* Yuping Wu Wu, Yuping
Professor
RT 1507- Office Hours (Fall 2017): 
y.wu88@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4684