School of Health Sciences

Faculty Directory

PT Core Faculty:

Espy         Jeziorowski          Photo of Dr. Keehan
 Espy, Debbie, PT, PhD           Jeziorowski, John, PT, PhD      Keehan, Jane, PT, PhD, OCS
   Assistant Professor                Associate Professor                   Assistant Professor
   d.espy@csuohio.edu        j.jeziorowski@csuohio.edu          j.keenhan@csuohio.edu
      216-687-3554                      216-687-3782                        216-687-3832
       Faculty Profile                        Faculty Profile                           Faculty Profile


    Photo of Dr. McIntyre      Milidonis        
  McIntyre, Karen, PT, DPT     Milidonis, Mary, PT, PhD   
Director of Clinical Education        Associate Professor                
    k.vitak@csuohio.edu              m.milidonis@csuohio.edu     
      216-687-3903                          216-687-2447                      
       Faculty Profile                            Faculty Profile                        


Dr. Pantano          Dr. Reinthal             
 Pantano, Katie, PT, PhD             Reinthal, Ann, PT, PhD        
  Associate Professor                  Associate Professor                  
 k.pantano@csuohio.edu           a.karas@csuohio.edu            
    216-687-3661                          216-687-3576                       
    Faculty Profile                            Faculty Profile                           


  Dr. Wendland                 Dr. Whitford
     Wendland, Madalynn                          Whitford, Maureen
PT, DPT, PCS, ATP, CKTP/CKTF                   PT, PhD,  NCS         
      Assistant Professor                          Assistant Professor   
  m.wendland@csuohio.edu                m.whitford@csuohio.edu
        216-687-3551                                 216-687-6988
        Faculty Profile                                   Faculty Profile

                     
Staff: 
CSU DPT Program
2121 Euclid Ave.  HS 101
Cleveland, OH 44115
dptprogram@csuohio.edu
216-687-3566                                              
                                                                          

Clinical Practitioners/Part-time Academic Instructors:
Edie Benner, PT, PHD, OCS
Anthony DiFilippo, PT, DPT, MED, OCS, CSCS
Scott Euype, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS
Susan Linder, PT, MHS, NCS
Dawn Lorring, PT, MPT, MED, CSCS