School of Health Sciences

Faculty Directory

PT Core Faculty:

Espy                                                   Jeziorowski
    Espy, Debbie, PT, PhD       Giuffre, Suzanne, PT, EdD       Jeziorowski, John, PT, PhD  
   Assistant Professor             Director; Assoc Prof.                Associate Professor
   d.espy@csuohio.edu        s.m.giuffre@csuohio.edu        j.jeziorowski@csuohio.edu
      216-687-3554                  216-687-3581                       216-687-3782              
       Faculty Profile                     Faculty Profile                        Faculty Profile

Photo of Dr. Keehan       Photo of Dr. McIntyre         Milidonis
   Keehan, Jane, PT, PhD           McIntyre, Karen, PT, DPT     Milidonis, Mary, PT, PhD   
     Assistant Professor        Director of Clinical Education       Associate Professor     
 j.keehan@csuohio.edu         k.vitak@csuohio.edu              m.milidonis@csuohio.edu
       216-687-3832                   216-687-3903                      216-687-2447
        Faculty Profile                     Faculty Profile                          Faculty Profile


Dr. Pantano          Dr. Reinthal             
 Pantano, Katie, PT, PhD             Reinthal, Ann, PT, PhD        
  Associate Professor                  Associate Professor                  
 k.pantano@csuohio.edu           a.karas@csuohio.edu            
    216-687-3661                          216-687-3576                       
    Faculty Profile                            Faculty Profile                           


  Dr. Wendland                 Dr. Whitford
     Wendland, Madalynn                          Whitford, Maureen
PT, DPT, PCS, ATP, CKTP/CKTF                   PT, PhD,  NCS         
      Assistant Professor                          Assistant Professor   
  m.wendland@csuohio.edu                m.whitford@csuohio.edu
        216-687-3551                                 216-687-6988
        Faculty Profile                                   Faculty Profile

                     
Staff: 
CSU DPT Program
2121 Euclid Ave.  HS 101
Cleveland, OH 44115
dptprogram@csuohio.edu
216-687-3566                                              
                                                                          

Clinical Practitioners/Part-time Academic Instructors:
Edie Benner, PT, PHD, OCS
Anthony DiFilippo, PT, DPT, MED, OCS, CSCS
Scott Euype, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS
Susan Linder, PT, MHS, NCS
Dawn Lorring, PT, MPT, MED, CSCS