Physics Department

Faculty and Staff

Name and Title Email ID Phone Area Code (216)
Faculty
Dr. Alexander Borisov, Visiting Assistant Professor a.borisov17@csuohio.edu 687-2430
Dr. Petru Fodor, Associate Professor p.fodor@csuohio.edu 523-7520
Dr. Paul Hambourger, Associate Professor Emeritus p.hambourger@csuohio.edu 687-2439
Dr. Miron Kaufman, Professor m.kaufman@csuohio.edu 687-2436
Dr. Xiang Li, Assistant Professor x.li50@csuohio.edu 687-2047
Dr. James Lock, Professor Emeritus j.lock@csuohio.edu 687-2420
Dr. Andrew Resnick, Assistant Professor a.resnick@csuohio.edu 687-2437
Dr. Kiril Streletzky, Associate Professor k.streletzky@csuohio.edu 687-2433
Dr. Jacqueline Vitali, Associate Professor j.vitali@csuohio.edu 687-2431
Dr. Jearl Walker, Professor   687-2424
Dr. Ulrich Zurcher, Associate Professor u.zurcher@csuohio.edu 687-2429
Administrative Staff
Dr. Michael Gates, Interim Chair m.gates@csuohio.edu 875-9832
Ms. Tara Peppard, Laboratory Manager t.peppard@csuohio.edu 687-2076
Mr. Bryan Carpenter, Electronics Technician b.carpenter@csuohio.edu 523-7548
Ms. Richelle Emery, Administrative Coordinator r.emery@csuohio.edu 687-2457
Ms. Michelle Jones, Secretary m.r.jones@csuohio.edu 687-2451
Lecturers
Dr. Thomas Kiovsky t.kiovsky@csuohio.edu 523-7578
Dr. William Zacharias w.zacharias43@csuohio.edu 687-2425
Dr. Alla Zilichikhis a.zilichikhis@csuohio.edu 687-2428
Adjunct Faculty
Dr. William Davros, CCF    
Dr. Toufik Djemil, CCF    
Dr. Andrew Godley, CCF    
Mr. Matthew Kolar, CCF    
Mr. Ashraf Morgan, CCF    
Dr. Gennady Neyman, CCF    
Dr. Douglas Wilkinson, CCF    
Mr. Kevin Wunderle, CCF    
Dr. Ping Xia, CCF    
Dr. Tingliang Zhuang, CCF    
engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
Physics Department,
2121 Euclid Avenue
Science Building
Cleveland, OH 44115
Campus Location
Science Building
Room Number: SI 112
Phone:216-687-2425
Fax: 216-523-7268


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.