chemistry.org Join ACS C&EN Online RSS Feeds ACS Online Store
Cleveland Section
Home
Isotopics (newsletter)
Job Postings
Executive Committee
Bylaws & Forms
Committee Pages
Archives
Awards
Chemistry Olympiad
National Chemistry Week
Younger Chemists Committee
Links to other organizations
Contact Us
 

 

2016 Executive Committee
2016 Officers
Chair:
Dr. Lisa Ponton
Department of Chemistry
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Rd
Berea, OH 44017
phone: (440) 826-2314 lponton@bw.edu

Past-Chair:
Dr. David Orosz
Department of Chemistry
Notre Dame College
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
phone: 216-373-5322 dorosz@ndc.edu

Chair-Elect:
Michael Levy
Envantage, Inc.
13811 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44125
phone: 216.472.3593: mlevy@envantage.com
Secretary:
Dr. Drew A. Meyer
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University

dam135@case.edu

 

Treasurer:
Dr. Bhagya Gunasekera
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue SR 397
Cleveland OH 44115
m.gunasekera@csuohio.edu

Councilors:
Dr. Michael Kenney 
Department of Chemistry
Cuyahoga County College
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone:  216-987-4485  mjk56@case.edu



Dr. Dwight Chasar
163 Sandy Hill Road
Northfield OH 44067
phone: 330-467-3664 dwight.chasar@yahoo.com

 

Alternate Councilors:
Dr. David W. Ball
Department of Chemistry Cleveland State University Cleveland OH 44115
phone: 216-687-2456 d.ball@csuohio.edu



Stephanie Vivod
phone: 216-433-2428

 Stephanie.L.Vivod@nasa.gov



Directors:
Dr. Genevieve Sauve
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
(216) 368-3665
gxs244@case.edu

Dr. Jeff Mathys
Emerald Performance Materials
11535 Cherokee Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 440-812-8065
Jeff.Mathys@emeraldmaterials.com

Dr. Mark Waner
Department of Chemistry
John Carroll University
University Hts., OH 44118
Phone: 216-397-4791
mwaner@jcu.edu

Trustees:
Dr. Daniel Scherson
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
(216) 368-5186
dxs16@case.edu




Elizabeth Dabrowski

Phone: 216-341-3239
edabrows@ix.netcom.com

Dr. Donald Jaworske
NASA - GRC
Mail Stop 309-2
21000 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland OH 44135-3191
Phone: 216-433-2312
Donald.A.Jaworske@nasa.gov


Click here for the full 2017 roster, including committee chairs

 

 

Current Newsletter

May 2017
View Now
Previous Isotopics >
 
Recent updates
  •  

 
Page last updated: Feb. 2, 2017
Join ACS E-mail the Webmaster

Copyright American Chemical Society. All rights reserved.