chemistry.org Join ACS C&EN Online RSS Feeds ACS Online Store
Cleveland Section
Home
Isotopics (newsletter)
Job Postings
Executive Committee
Bylaws & Forms
Committee Pages
Archives
Awards
Chemistry Olympiad
National Chemistry Week
Younger Chemists Committee
Links to other organizations
Contact Us
 

 

2014 Executive Committee
2014 Officers
Chair:
Dr. Michael Kenney Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-3736
mjk56@case.edu

Past-Chair:
Dr. Donald Jaworske
NASA - GRC
Mail Stop 309-2
21000 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland OH 44135-3191
Phone: 216-433-2312
Donald.A.Jaworske@nasa.gov

Chair-Elect:

Theresa Nawalaniec
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
Phone: 216-687-3504
t.nawalaniec@csuohio.edu
Secretary:
Anna Cronin
Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-696-4286
cronina@glsc.org

 

Treasurer:
Dr. John Moran
Notre Dame College
Department of Chemistry
4545 College Road
South Euclid OH 44121
Phone: (216) 373-6380
jmoran@ndc.edu

Councilors:
Dr. David W. Ball
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
Cleveland OH 44115
Phone: 216-687-2456
d.ball@csuohio.edu

Dr. Dwight Chasar
163 Sandy Hill Road
Northfield OH 44067
phone: 330-467-3664 dwight.chasar@yahoo.com

 

Alternate Councilors:
Dr. David Orosz
Department of Chemistry
Notre Dame College
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
phone: 216-373-5322 dorosz@ndc.edu


Dr. Mekki Bayachou
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
Cleveland OH 44115
Phone: 216-875-9716
email: m.bayachou@csuohio.edu



Directors:
Dr. Genevieve Sauve
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
(216) 368-3665
gxs244@case.edu

Dr. Jeff Mathys
Emerald Performance Materials
11535 Cherokee Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 440-812-8065
Jeff.Mathys@emeraldmaterials.com

Dr. Mark Waner
Department of Chemistry
John Carroll University
University Hts., OH 44118
Phone: 216-397-4791
mwaner@jcu.edu

Trustees:
Dr. Daniel Scherson
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
(216) 368-5186
dxs16@case.edu




Elizabeth Dabrowski
Magnificat High School
5805 Lansing Avenue
Cleveland OH 44105-3740
Phone: 440-331-1572 x313
edabrows@ix.netcom.com

Dr. Donald Jaworske
NASA - GRC
Mail Stop 309-2
21000 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland OH 44135-3191
Phone: 216-433-2312
Donald.A.Jaworske@nasa.gov


Click here for the full 2014 roster, including committee chairs

 

 

Current Newsletter

Oct 2014
View Now
Previous Isotopics >
 
Recent updates
 
Page last updated: Jan. 9, 2014
Join ACS E-mail the Webmaster

Copyright American Chemical Society. All rights reserved.