Here are some images from the annual Thielker / Lewis undergraduate awards ceremony (2 May 2003):

Four Thielker / Lewis award winners: Neeta Parimi, Gloria Koomson, Rebecca Miller, Jacqualin Miller
 Abbed Tobili, Gloria Koomson & family
Joe, Neeta Parimi, Rajini Bob and Jacqualin Miller
Michael's speech


Copyright © 2003
CSU Department of Biological, Geological, and Environmental Sciences
All rights reserved.

Update: 14 July, 2003