Office of the Dean

Administrators and Staff

IMG_8811ds2.jpgDr. Meredith Bond
Dean and Professor
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: m.bond40@csuohio.edu

Kathleen McNamara HeadshotDr. Kathleen McNamara
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone: 216.875.9831
Email: k.mcnamara@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile
john holcombDr. John Holcomb, Professor
Associate Dean for Curriculum and Facilities
Phone: 216.875.9832
Email: j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile
debbiedey.jpgDeborah D. Dey, Director of Advancement, Nursing, Sciences and Health Professions
Phone: 216.875.9801
Email: d.d.dey@csuohio.edu
pirwinds.jpgPeggy Irwin, Grant Writer/Administrator
Phone: 216.523.7356
Email: m.j.irwin@csuohio.edu
kristytokarczyk.jpgKristy Tokarczyk, Assistant Di rector of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 216.687.9321
Email: k.tokarczyk@csuohio.edu
sjds.jpgSandy Justin, Office Coordinator
Phone: 216.875.9817
Email: s.justin@csuohio.edu
luannemerner.jpgLuanne Merner, Budget Manager
Phone: 216.875.9829
Email: l.merner@csuohio.edu
rc 01.jpgRose Carrabine, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 216.875.9815
Email: r.carrabine@csuohio.edu

Rose graduated Summa Cum Laude with a BA in Urban Services Administration from CSU.  She has been with the University for over 10 years. Prior to joining CSU, she worked at Cuyahoga Community College. She enjoys working with computers and desktop publishing.
fiz.jpgTony Carter, Secretary/Website Manager
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: l.c.carter23@csuohio.edu

Tony graduated with an Associates degree in Architectural Drafting from Bryant & Stratton College. Prior to working at CSU he enjoyed operating on CAD blueprints for educational facilities throughout Ohio. While at CSU, Tony acquired a healthy knowledge of website managing and design, and has incorporated his hobby of photography for the College. Tony owes his appreciation of CSU to the faculty & staff, and especially to the students he encounters on a daily basis. He is better known as "T-Fiz".