Residence Life

Contact Us

Director, Lynn Ellison, M. S.  - l.ellison63@csuohio.edu
Associate Director, Travis Checketts, M. S. - t.chechetts@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director, Marketing and Leasing, Phil Richards - j.p.richards67@csuohio.edu

Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Leslie Yetter - l.yetter@csuohio.edu
Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Elizabeth Manning - e.r.manning@csuohio.edu

Assistant Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Josh Maher - j.w.maher@csuohio.edu
Assistant Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Lillian Evans - l.d.evans3@csuohio.edu
Assistant Resident Director, Heritage Hall, Allen Glassmire- a.glassmire@vikes.csuohio.edu

The Department of Residence Life is located in Room 198 in Euclid Commons (North Entrance). Please call 216.687.5196 for assistance.

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2450 Euclid Avenue, EC 198
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Euclid Commons Room 198
2450 Euclid Ave. (North Entrance)
Phone: 216.687.5196
Fax: 216.687.5156