Residence Life

Contact Us

Central Office Staff:

Director of Residence Life, Lynn Ellison  - l.ellison63@csuohio.edu

Associate Director, Tess Cardoza. - t.cardoza@csuohio.edu

Assistant Director, Marketing and Leasing, Phil Richards - j.p.richards67@csuohio.edu

Assistant Director, Facilities, James Banach - j.banach@csuohio.edu

Business Office Manager, Jo-Ann Wytzka - j.wytzka@csuohio.edu

 

Pro Staff (Fenn Tower):

Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Leslie Yetter - l.yetter@csuohio.edu

Assistant Resident Director, Fenn Tower - Priscilla Flores - p.a.flores@csuohio.edu

 

Pro Staff (Euclid Commons):

Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Eli Weikart - e.weikart@csuohio.edu

Assistant Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Komeisha Rose - k.y.rose@vikes.csuohio.edu
 


The Department of Residence Life is located in Room 198 in Euclid Commons (North Entrance). Please call 216.687.5196 for assistance.

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2450 Euclid Avenue, EC 198
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Euclid Commons Room 198
2450 Euclid Ave. (North Entrance)
Phone: 216.687.5196
Fax: 216.687.5156