Cleveland State University

The Cleveland State University Research Corporation

Board of Directors & Officers

2013-2014 Board of Directors

  • Ronald M. Berkman, Ph.D.
    Chair of the Board, President and CEO
    President, Cleveland State University
  • Ronald E. Weinberg
    Vice Chair of the Board
    Trustee, Cleveland State University
  • Deirdre M. Mageean, Ph.D.
    Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs, Cleveland State University
  • Craig Maxwell
    Corporate Vice President of Technology and Innovation, Parker Hannifin Corp.
  • Paul E. DiCorleto, Ph.D.
    Chair, Lerner Research Institute, Cleveland Clinic
    Chair, Department of Molecular Medicine, Case Western Reserve School of Medicine
  • Dan T. Moore III
    President, Dan T. Moore Company, Inc.
    Trustee, Cleveland State University
  • Joseph P. Keithley
    Former Chair, President and CEO, Keithley Instruments, Inc.
  • Jeffrey M. Brancato
    Vice President, Nortech
  • Margaret E. Groh, Ph.D.
    Principal, Groh Consulting LLC
  • Daniel E. Berry, Ph.D.
    President and CEO, MAGNET

2013-2014 Officers

  • Jerzy T. Sawicki, Ph.D.
    Executive Director
    Vice President for Research, Cleveland State University
  • Robert J. Brown, J.D.
    Assistant Director
    Director of Technology Transfer, Cleveland State University
  • Michael K. French
    Associate Attorney, Squire Sanders LLC
  • Christopher Anderson
    Shareholder, Maloney + Novotny LLC
  • Timothy J. Long
    Assistant Treasurer
    Associate Vice President, Finance and Technology, Cleveland State University
engaged learning

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Parker Hannifin Hall, 2nd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Parker Hannifin Hall, 2nd Floor
2258 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216.687.9364
Fax: 216.687.9214

This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.