Office of Research

University Research Council

The Bylaws of the Research Council are described by “8.4.7 Article VII. Research Council” of the Greenbook/Bylaws.

<!--

Click here for a printable version of the roster that appears below

-->

<!--

--><!--

-->

<!--

--><!--

-->

<!--

-->

 #  Member Name College Department Office Address Office Phone Campus E-Mail Function Term a
1 Gelman, Sheldon LAW Law LB-129 2324 2344 sheldon.gelman@law.csuohio.edu Member
1 Gorla, Rama Engineering Mech. Eng. SH-243 7276 2567 r.gorla@csuohio.edu Member

1

Arndt, Timothy

Monte Ahuja College of Business

Computer and Information Science

BU-331

687-4779

t.arndt@csuohio.edu

Member

Spring 2013- Fall 2015
2 Carnell, Rachel

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

English RT-1837 687-3973 r.carnell@csuohio.edu Member Fall 2011- Spring 2014

3

Delatte, Norbert

Washkewicz College of Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

SH-108

687-9259

n.delatte@csuohio.edu

Member

Spring 2013- Fall 2015
5 Komar, Anton COS BGES SR-259 2516 2440 a.komar@csuohio.edu Member
6 Marino, James CLASS English RT-1846 6874 3951 j.marino22@csuohio.edu Member
4 Kaufman, Sanda

Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs

Urban Studies UB-220  687-2367  s.kaufman@csuohio.edu Member

Spring 2013-
Fall 2015

5 Koc, Selma

College of Education and Human Services

Curriculum and Foundations

JH-372

687-4830

s.koch@csuohio.edu

Member

Fall 2011- Spring 2014
6 Kondratov, Roman

College of Sciences and Health Professions

Biology, Geology, Environmental Sciences

SR-270 523-7199 r.kondratov@csuohio.edu Member Fall 2011- Spring 2014

7

Lendel, Iryna

Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs

Center for Economic Development

UR-355

875-9967

i.lendel@csuohio.edu

Member

Fall 2013- Spring 2016

8

Lewis, Browne b

Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Law

LB-160

687-2352

b.c.lewis@csuohio.edu

Member

Fall 2011- Spring 2014

9 Madhavaram, Sreedhar

Monte Ahuja College of Business

Marketing BU-446 687-3797 s.madhavaram@csuohio.edu Member Fall 2013- Spring 2016
10 Mallett, Christopher

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Social Work CB-324 523-7514 c.a.mallett@csuohio.edu Member Spring 2013- Fall 2015
11 Perry, Justin

College of Education and Human Services

Counseling, Administration, Supervision and Adult Learning

JH-266 687-5424 j.c.perry96@csuohio.edu Member Spring 2013- Fall 2015
12 Ray, Brian

Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Law

LB-162

687-2528

brian.ray@law.csuohio.edu

Member

Fall 2013- Spring 2016
13 Sun, Xue-Long

College of Sciences and Health Professions

Chemistry

SI-313

687-3919

x.sun55@csuohio.edu

Member

Fall 2013- Spring 2016
14 Yu, Chansu

Washkewicz College of Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering SH-437 687-2584 c.yu91@csuohio.edu Member Fall 2013- Spring 2016
 
  Bubenik, Peter Graduate Council Mathematics RT-1523 687-4688 p.bubenik@csuohio.edu Graduate Council Representative Fall 2013- Spring 2014
 
  Sawicki, Jerzy Office of Research PH-203 687-9364 j.sawicki@csuohio.edu Chair  
  McLennan, Conor

Office of Research

PH-210

687-5171

c.mclennan@csuohio.edu

Ex-Officio Member

 
 

Yard, Joy

Office of Research

PH-202

697-9364

j.yard@csuohio.edu

Administrative Assistant

 
  OSPR   Office of Research PH-302 687-3675 c.zullig@csuohio.edu Director, OSPR  

a Terms are inclusive of the beginning and ending semesters indicated
b Replacement for Lolita Inniss Bruckner

REVISED

February 2014

Click here for URC Meeting Minutes

Spring 2014 URC Meeting Schedule

Date Time Day Location
February 3, 2014 10:00 a.m .- 12:00 p.m. Monday PH 200
March 28, 2014 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Friday PH 200
April 18, 2014 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Friday PH 200