Go to Cleveland State University
SEIU 1199 at CSU
CSU Home SEIU HomeContractUnion Eyes NewsletterLegislative UpdatesDownload FormsExecutive Board
CommitteesContactsFrequently Asked QuestionsDistrict OfficeRegional OfficeState and Local OfficeInternational Office
 

Contacts

EXECUTIVE BOARD
  Peggy Torzewski Jami Derry
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu

Washkewicz College of Engineering Cooperative Education Program
FH 130B
216-687-6968

UNION ORGANIZER
  Corey Kern Corey Kern
ckern@seiu1199.org

SEIU Representative
1771 East 30th St.
216-566-0117

MEMBERSHIP
  Tom Hurray Tom Hurray
t.hurray@csuohio.edu

Law Library 119B
216-523-7396

GRIEVANCE
  Peggy Torzewski Jami Derry
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
Washkewicz College of Engineering Cooperative Education Program
FH 130B
216-687-6968
DELEGATES/STEWARDS    
  (Photo Not Available) Brian Cassidy
b.e.cassidy@csuohio.edu
Law Library 114
216-523-7364
  (Photo Not Available) Daphne Durda
d.p.durda@csuohio.edu
Counseling, Administration, Supervision & Adult Learning (CASAL)
JH 280
216-875-9949
  Wendy Densmore Wendy Densmore
w.densmore@csuohio.edu
Campus Support Services
AC  215A
216-687-3679
  (Photo Not Available) Nancy Erhardt
n.erhardt@csuohio.edu
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
LB 137A
216-687-6871
  Rita Grabowski Rita Grabowski (Chair)
r.grabowski@csuohio.edu
Doctoral Studies
JH 215
216-687-4697
  Tom Hurray Tom Hurray
t.hurray@csuohio.edu
Law Library 119B
216-523-7396
  (Photo Not Available) Charlene Jones
c.jones28@csuohio.edu

Career Success Network
RW 262
216-687-2247

  (Photo Not Available) Midori Lebron
m.l.lebron@csuohio.edu
First Year Advising Office
MC 110Q
216-875-9739
  (Photo Not Available) Susan Moreno-Molek
s.moreno@csuohio.edu
Biological, Geological, & Environmental Sciences
SR 289
216-687-2522
  Meghan Salkin Meghan Salkin
m.a.salkin@csuohio.edu
Business Administration - Monte Ahuja College of Business
BU 308
216-687-4750
NEWSLETTER  
  Jami Derry Jami Derry (Co-Chair)
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
 

Rita Grabowski

Rita Grabowski (Chair)
r.grabowski@csuohio.edu
Doctoral Studies
JH 215
216-687-4697
WEB MASTER  
 

Sharon Bliss

Sharon Bliss
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Levin College of Urban Affairs/NODIS
UR32
216-687-2210
2014 NEGOTIATING TEAM
  Wendy Densmore) Wendy Densmore
w.densmore@csuohio.edu

Campus Support Services
AC  215A
216-687-3679

  Jami Derry Jami Derry
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu

Washkewicz College of Engineering Cooperative Education Program
FH 130B
216-687-6968

  Dian Goga

Dian Goga
D.GOGA@csuohio.edu

Business Administration, College of Business
BU219
216-523-7435

  Vic Higgins Vic Higgins
v.higgins@csuohio.edu
Academic Programs, Provost's Office
MC 107E
216-687-6914
  Corey Kern Corey Kern
ckern@seiu1199.org

SEIU Representative
1771 East 30th St.
216-566-0117

  Orysia Markovic Orysia Markovic
O.MARKOVIC@csuohio.edu
College of Liberal Arts & Social
Sciences, College of Sciences & Health Professions, Dean's Offices
RT 1821
216-523-7305
 
This page last modified Friday, 13-Mar-2015 19:19:23 EDT