Go to Cleveland State University
SEIU 1199 at CSU
CSU Home SEIU HomeContractUnion Eyes NewsletterLegislative UpdatesDownload FormsExecutive Board
CommitteesContactsFrequently Asked QuestionsDistrict OfficeRegional OfficeState and Local OfficeInternational Office
 

Contacts

EXECUTIVE BOARD
  Rose Begalla

Rose Begalla (Chair)
r.begalla@csuohio.edu

College Of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Advising Center-
Chester Bldg 279
216-687-5024
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu

Cooperative Education Program- Fenn College of Engineering
Stilwell Hall 130B
216-687-6968

UNION ORGANIZER
  (Photo Not Available) Corey Kern
ckern@seiu1199.org

SEIU Representative
1771 East 30th St.
216-566-0117

MEMBERSHIP
  Tom Hurray Tom Hurray
t.hurray@csuohio.edu

Law Library 119B
216-523-7396

GRIEVANCE
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley (Co-Chair)
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
Cooperative Education Program- Fenn College of Engineering
Stilwell Hall 130B
216-687-6968
  Peggy Torzewski Jami Derry (Co-Chair)
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
DELEGATES/STEWARDS    
  Rose Begalla Rose Begalla
r.begalla@csuohio.edu
College Of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Advising Center-
Chester Bldg 279
216-687-5024
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
Cooperative Education Program- Fenn College of Engineering
Stilwell Hall 130B
216-687-6968
  Gail Marredith Gail Marredeth
g.marredeth@csuohio.edu
Michael Schwartz Library-
RT 110E
216-687-2291
  (Photo Not Available) Erin Dahl
e.dahl@csuohio.edu
Campus411
MC 116W
216-875-9902
  Vic Higgins Vic Higgins
v.higgins@csuohio.edu
Academic Programs, Provost's Office
MC 107E
216-687-6914
  (Photo Not Available) Gina Huffman
g.c.huffman@csuohio.edu
McNair Scholars Program
MC 219D
216-802-3376
  (Photo Not Available) Laura Ray
l.ray@csuohio.edu

Law Library 118
216-687- 6880

  Frank Feola Frank Feola
f.feola@csuohio.edu
Post Secondary Enrollment Options
MC 110
216-687-2279
  Tom Hurray Tom Hurray (Co-Chair)
t.hurray@csuohio.edu
Law Library 119B
216-523-7396
  (Photo Not Available) Kathleen Cuthrell
k.cuthrell@csuohio.edu
Graduate Studies College
PH 219
216-687-5228
NEWSLETTER  
 

(Photo Not Available)

Rita Grabowski (Chair)
r.grabowski@csuohio.edu
Career Services Center
RTW 277
216-687-2245
 

Peggy Torzewski

Jami Derry (Co-Chair)
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
WEB MASTER  
 

Sharon Bliss

Sharon Bliss
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Levin College of Urban Affairs/NODIS
UR32
216-687-2210
2014 NEGOTIATING TEAM
  Rose Begalla Rose Begalla
r.begalla@csuohio.edu
College Of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Advising Center-
Chester Bldg 279
216-687-5024
  (Photo Not Available) Wendy Densmore
w.densmore@csuohio.edu

Campus Support Services
AC  215A
216-687-3679

  Peggy Torzewski Jami Derry
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Honors Program
MC 412
216-687-5433
  Sandra English Shambley Sandra English Shambley
s.l.english@csuohio.edu

Cooperative Education Program- Fenn College of Engineering
Stilwell Hall 130B
216-687-6968

  (Photo Not Available)

Dian Goga
D.GOGA@csuohio.edu

Business Administration, College of Business
BU219
216-523-7435

  Vic Higgins Vic Higgins
v.higgins@csuohio.edu
Academic Programs, Provost's Office
MC 107E
216-687-6914
    Corey Kern
ckern@seiu1199.org

SEIU Representative
1771 East 30th St.
216-566-0117

    Orysia Markovic
O.MARKOVIC@csuohio.edu
College Of Sciences And Health Professions Deans Office
216-523-7305
  Gail Marredith Gail Marredeth
g.marredeth@csuohio.edu
Michael Schwartz Library-
RT 110E
216-687-2291
 
This page last modified Thursday, 17-Apr-2014 12:27:41 EDT