Cleveland State University

The Testing Center

Test Preparation Courses

GRE, GMAT, & LSAT

LSAT

CSU's LSAT preparation course offers 28 hours of instruction with an emphasis on test content. The instructors will spend a large part of classroom time reviewing examples of test questions, exploring the rationale behind the correct answers, and explaining the underlying principles that apply to related questions. Sound test-taking techniques and strategies, as well as tricks, will be discussed. Class size is limited to 15 participants in order to ensure individual needs may be addressed.

Registration: For on-line registration, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us at testingservices@csuohio.edu or call (216) 687-2272

In preparation for the October 5, 2013, LSAT test date -- Location: Downtown

The course will be 4 consecutive all day Saturdays with 1 hour for lunch after 3 ½ hours of course instruction

  • Saturday, September 7      
  • Saturday, September 14    
  • Saturday, September 21    
  • Saturday, September 28    

In preparation for the December 7, 2013, LSAT test date -- Location: West Center

Course # = 1063        Section 980

The course will be 4 consecutive all day Saturdays with 1 hour for lunch after 3 ½ hours of course instruction

  • Saturday, November 2      
  • Saturday, November 9     
  • Saturday, November 16   
  • Saturday, November 23    

In preparation for the February 8, 2014, LSAT test date -- Location: West Center

The course will be 4 consecutive all day Saturdays with 1 hour for lunch after 3 ½ hours of course instruction

  • Saturday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 25

In preparation for the June 7, 2014, LSAT test date (tentative dates) -- Location: Downtown

The course will be 4 consecutive all day Saturdays with 1 hour for lunch after 3 ½ hours of course instruction

  • Saturday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 10    (Commencement Day – arrive early due to limited parking)
  • Saturday, May 17
  • (No class May 26)
  • Saturday, May 31
engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
Counseling and Testing Center
2124 Chester Avenue
Rhodes Tower West, Rm 215
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Locations
2124 Chester Ave
 

Testing Center:
Rhodes Tower West, Rm 215
216.687.2272
Undergraduate Placement Testing:
Rhodes Tower West, Rm 289
216.687.2566
 
Testing Center Email:
testingservices@csuohio.edu

Comira Testing

       Pearson VUE-Authorized Test Center


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.