Cleveland State University

Counseling Center

Meet the Clinical Trainee Staff for 2013-2014

Brooke Sanderson

Brooke Sanderson, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Carlow University
supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
b.sanderson@csuohio.edu


Preston Elder

Preston Elder, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Georgia Southern University, .
supervised by Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
p.m.elder@csuohio.edu


Brittany Baker

Brittany Baker, M.A.,
Psychology Trainee,
The University of Akron
supervised by Brooke Sanderson, M.S.
ibdb48@zips.uakron.edu


Natalie Grandy

Natalie Grandy, M.A.
Psychology Intern
The University of Akron
supervised by Preston Elder, M.S.
nmg35@zips.uakron.edu


Andrea Lefebvre

Andrea Lefebvre, M.A.
Psychology Intern
The University of Akron
supervised by Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
andrea.lefebvre@email.myunion.edu


Keelan Quinn

Keelan Quinn, M.A.
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland State University
supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
k.a.quinn77@vikes.csuohio.edu


Michelle Barron

Michelle Barron, M.Ed.
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland, State University
Supervised by Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
m.l.barron@vikes.csuohio.edu


Smita Gautam
Smita Gautam, MD (MBBS)
Psychiatry Resident
Case Western Reserve University
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
smita.gautam@uhhospitals.org
supervised by Dr. Michelle Romero‎


Dimitrios Tsatiris
Dimitrios Tsatiris, MD
Psychiatry Resident
Case Western Reserve University
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
dimitrios.tsatiris@uhhospitals.org
supervised by Dr. Michelle Romero‎‎


engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
Counseling Center
2121 Euclid Avenue
Union Building, Room 220 (UN 220)
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
1836 Euclid Avenue

Counseling Center:
1836 Euclid Avenue
216.687.2277

Counseling Center Email:
p.snowball@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.