Cleveland State University

Counseling Center

Meet the Clinical Staff

Jan Wheaton
Jan Wheaton, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Counseling and Testing
Psychologist
Iowa State University (1984).
j.wheaton@csuohio.edu


Paul Snowball
Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
Professional Clinical Counselor
Supervising Counselor(PCC-S)
The University of Akron (1989)
p.snowball@csuohio.edu


Bruce Menapace
Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
Psychologist
California School of Professional Psychology (1997).
b.menapace@csuohio.edu


Paula Mickens-English
Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Psychologist and Licensed Independent Social Worker
Kent State University (1996)
p.mickens-english@csuohio.edu


Todd Seibert
Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Psychologist
University of Nevada, Las Vegas (2009)
t.m.seibert@csuohio.edu


Mary Hilderbrand
Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
m.hildenbrand@csuohio.edu


 

Michelle Romero
Michelle Romero, D.O.
Psychiatrist
Ohio University (2006)
michelle.romero@uhhospitals.org

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
Counseling Center
2121 Euclid Avenue
Union Building, Room 220 (UN 220)
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
1836 Euclid Avenue

Counseling Center:
1836 Euclid Avenue
216.687.2277

Counseling Center Email:
p.snowball@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.