ASSESSMENT COUNCIL 2009-2010 Membership

 

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

First Name

Last Name

Title

Department

Campus Address

Campus phone

E-mail

1. Teresa

LaGrange

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Sociology

RT 1822

687-3660

t.lagrange@csuohio.edu

2. Victor

Liva

Associate Professor

Music

MU 429

687-6931

v.liva@csuohio.edu

3. Christopher

Mallett

Associate Professor

Social Work

CB 324

523-7514

c.a.mallett@csuohio.edu

College of Science

4. David

Anderson

Associate Dean & Professor

Chemistry

SR 353/360

687-5580/-2453

d.anderson@csuohio.edu

5. Constance

Hollinger

Professor

Psychology

CB 164

687-2544/-2551

c.hollinger@csuohio.edu

College of Business Administration

6. Benoy

Joseph

Associate Dean & Professor

Marketing

BU 417

687-2019

w.joseph@csuohio.edu

College of Education

7. Marius

Boboc

Director of the Office of Student Learning Assessment & Associate Professor

Curriculum & Foundations

RT 1451

AC 225

687-4581

875-9712

m.boboc@csuohio.edu

8. Jane

Zaharias

Associate Dean & Professor

Teacher Education

RT 1449

687-4585

j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

College of Engineering

9. Paul

Lin

Associate Dean & Professor

Mechanical Engineering

SH 104

687-2556

p.lin@csuohio.edu

College of Law

10. Heidi

Gorovitz Robertson

Associate Dean & Professor

Law

LB 130

687-9264

h.robertson@csuohio.edu

College of Urban Affairs

11. Wendy

Kellogg

Associate Dean & Director of MSUS Program and of the Center for Planning Research & Practice

Urban Studies

UR 238B

687-5265

w.kellogg@csuohio.edu

Student Support & Service Areas

12. Kathyanne

Dobda

Head of Library Instruction

University Library

RT 110E

875-9738

k.dobda@csuohio.edu

13. Sandra

Emerick

Associate Dean of Students

Student Life

MC 106D

687-3966

s.emerick@csuohio.edu

Continuing Education

14. Michele

Bowman

Director of ESL Programs & Lecturer

Continuing Education

CE 215

875-9669

m.s.bowman@csuohio.edu

Planning, Assessment, and Information Resource Management

15. Jeff

Chen

Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, & Analysis

Planning, Assessment, and Information Resource Management

AC 226

687-4745

j.h.chen@csuohio.edu

16. Gitanjali

Kaul

Vice Provost

Planning, Assessment, and Information Resource Management

AC 223

523-7402

g.kaul@csuohio.edu

Undergraduate Studies

17. Frank

Feola

PSEOP Coordinator

Undergraduate Studies

MC 110V

687-9217

f.feola@csuohio.edu

18. Andrea

Moss

Research Associate

Undergraduate Studies

MC 107E

687-6914

attydree@aol.com