Cleveland State University

University Advancement

Contact Us

Barr, TammyData Administrator687.3916t.barr@csuohio.edu
Breittholz, Brian

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, CSU Alumni Association

523.7221b.breittholz@csuohio.edu
Brickner, Kathryn Manager of Annual Giving and Special Projects, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law 687.2286k.brickner75@csuohio.edu
Burress, Jordan ePhilanthropy Coordinator875.9788j.o.burress@csuohio.edu
Chudzik, BarbaraSenior Writer and Editor687.2201b.chudzik@csuohio.edu
Clark, Adrienne Annual Giving Coordinator 687.3557a.r.clark82@csuohio.edu
Delgado, Julie Staff Accountant 687.2410 j.delgado2@csuohio.edu
Dey, Debbie Director for Advancement
College of Sciences, Nursing and Health Professions
875.9801 d.d.dey@csuohio.edu
Grodek, Mary Manager, Advancement Marketing and Communications 875.9896 m.grodek@csuohio.edu
Hamilton, Scott Director for Principal Gifts 687.9296s.l.hamilton@csuohio.edu
Howard, Carla Director for Advancement Services 875.9878c.j.howard@csuohio.edu
Hunt, Cynthia Assistant Director, Prospect Research 875.9695c.a.hunt@csuohio.edu
Huth, Jenny Manager, Special Events
Alumni Affairs
523.7542 j.huth54@csuohio.edu
Jenkins, Susan Administrative Coordinator for University Advancement 802.3301 s.jenkins97@csuohio.edu
Kelly, Mary Donor Records Coordinator 523.7291m.s.kelly33@csuohio.edu
Kobulsky, Mary Clerical Specialist 523.7283m.kobulsky@csuohio.edu
Kulik, Kathleen Young Alumni Engagement Coordinator 523.7289k.kulik@csuohio.edu
Leanza, Connie Administrative Secretary 523.7277c.leanza@csuohio.edu
LeVine, Berinthia Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, CSU Foundation, Inc.
523.7275berinthia.levine@csuohio.edu
Lohiser, Patti Senior Accountant 523.7537p.lohiser@csuohio.edu
McCreery, John Director for Advancement
Athletics
687.5529j.mccreery@csuohio.edu
McCrone, Jane Development Associate
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
687.5538j.mccrone@csuohio.edu
McFadden, Megan Manager of Donor Relations
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
687.2476megan.mcfadden@law.csuohio.edu
Nelson, Amy Special Assistant to the Vice President 523.7220a.m.nelson82@csuohio.edu
Nye, Jennifer Director for Advancement
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
687.2491jennifer.nye@law.csuohio.edu
Osley, Debbie Clerical Specialist 687.5277d.osley@csuohio.edu
Ozello, Sarah Board Coordinator, CSU Foundation 875.9839s.ozello@csuohio.edu
Pastor, Lisa Director for Donor Relations and Stewardship 523.7517l.d.pastor@csuohio.edu
Pawlaczyk, Paul Director for Advancement
Fenn College of Engineering
687.5522p.pawlaczyk@csuohio.edu
Petrus, John Assistant Vice President, Finance & Administration
Assistant Treasurer, CSU Foundation
523.7240j.n.petrus@csuohio.edu
Pieper, Brent Assistant Vice President, Advancement
523.7228b.pieper@csuohio.edu
Presutto, Ashley Prospect Analyst 687.3772a.presutto@csuohio.edu
Rittenhouse, Julie Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations 687.3550j.rittenhouse@csuohio.edu
Ross, Julia Director for Annual Giving 687.6897j.ross20@csuohio.edu
Sukys, Bridget Associate Director, CSU Foundation
Director, Corporate Projects
523.7207b.sukys@csuohio.edu
Wolansky, Paul Director for Advancement
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
875.9838p.wolansky@csuohio.edu
engaged learning

    Receive CSU Alumni eNews
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, UN 501
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Union Building, Suite 501
1836 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216.687.5522
giving@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.