School of Nursing

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Credentials Title Outside CSU Room Email
Adedipe, Bimpe MSN, RN PhDc, ACNS-BC Undergraduate Program Director 216-802-3052 JH 257 a.adedipe@csuohio.edu
Arietta, Lori MSN/Ed, RN College Lecturer 216-523-7244 JH 361 l.arietta@csuohio.edu
Ashford, Rhonda MSN, RN, FNP-BC College Lecturer 216-687-4614 JH 363 r.ashford@csuohio.edu
Bessas, Janet MSN, RN, CNL Clinical Associate Professor 216-687-4593 JH226 j.bessas@csuohio.edu
Bort, Heather MSN, RN College Lecturer 216-687-3818 JH219 h.bort@csuohio.edu
Cavender, Barbara MSN, RN, CNS, CNL Clinical Assistant Professor 216-875-9871 JH220 b.cavender@csuohio.edu
Cox, Carole BS Budget Manager 216-523-7541 JH 240 c.s.cox66@csuohio.edu
Delgado, Cheryl PhD, APRN-BC, CNL Associate Professor 216-687-5525 JH258 c.delgado@csuohio.edu
Elam, Debbie BSN, RN Clinical Nursing Associate 216-687-2357 CB189 d.elam16@csuohio.edu
Eyth, David MSN, RN Clinical Nursing Instructor 216-687-4615 JH273 d.eyth@csuohio.edu
Foley, David RN, MSN, MPA Clinical Instructor 216-875-9872 JH218 d.foley@csuohio.edu
Garner, Seander BA Secretary 216-875-9870 JH238 s.garner14@csuohio.edu
Govoni, Amy MSN, RN, BC, RMT Associate Professor 216-687-5523 JH225 a.govoni@csuohio.edu
Greig, Malissa RN, FNP-C, MSN College Lecturer 216-523-7133 JH263 m.d.greig@csuohio.edu
Hamilton, Dorothy MSN, RN, CNP, ACNP-BC, CNE, CCRN Clinical Associate Professor 216-523-7334 JH261 d.hamilton05@csuohio.edu
Kocisko, Diane MSN, RN, CPN Clinical Experience Coordinator 216-523-7341 JH 244 d.kocisko@csuohio.edu
Kostandy, Raouth PhD, MSN, RN, CKC Assistant Professor 216-523-7318 JH 269 r.kostandy@csuohio.edu
Kramer, Toni MSN, RN College Lecturer 216-687-3548 JH229 a.m.kramer31@csuohio.edu
Kwiatkowski, Michele MSN, RN, CCRN Clinical Associate Professor 216-687-3820 JH229 m.kwiatkowski35@csuohio.edu
Leanza Manzuk, Mary MEd Recruiter / Advisor 216-687-3810 JH 242 m.leanza@csuohio.edu
Lock, Vida PhD, RN Dean of Nursing 216-687-7237 JH249 v.lock@csuohio.edu
Mitchell, Maureen EdD, RN Graduate Program Director 216-523-7128 JH231 m.m.mitchell1@csuohio.edu
Moore, Mary BSN, RN Clinical Nursing Associate 216-687-5314 CB190 m.f.moore@csuohio.edu
Muscatello, Noelle BA CE Prog Asst 216-687-3867 JH239 j.n.muscatello@csuohio.edu
Niederriter, Joan PhD ,RN Associate Professor 216-875-9874 JH224 j.niederriter@csuohio.edu
Pace, Karen MSN, RN, CEN Clinical Assistant Professor 216-802-3051 JH259 k.pace@csuohio.edu
Patton-Schroeder, Kim MSN, RN College Lecturer 216-875-9873 JH223 k.pattonschroeder@csuohio.edu
Placek, Marjorie MBA, MNEd, MSN, RN, CNL Asst. Dean, Budget and Administration 216-687-3887 JH 254 m.placek@csuohio.edu
Robinson, Jackie MBA, MSN, RN, CCRN, CS Manager, Nursing Resources Laboratory 216-687-5429 CB 182 j.a.robinson98@csuohio.edu
Rutar, Pamela EdD, MSN, RN, CNE Assistant Professor 216-875-9672 JH218 p.rutar@csuohio.edu
Smith, Linda   Administrative Secretary 216-687-3690 JH238 l.smith15@csuohio.edu
Stropko-McMillan, Janet BSN, RN Clinical Nursing Associate 216-523-7332 CB 273 j.stropkomacmillan@csuohio.edu
Strong, Michelle BA Administrative Coordinator 216-523-7238 JH248 m.l.strong@csuohio.edu
Svec, Jennifer BSN, RN Clinical Nursing Associate 216-687-2293 CB272 j.a.svec@csuohio.edu
Thoman, Joan PhD, RN, CNS, CDE Assistant Professor 216-687-3518 JH241 j.thoman@csuohio.edu
Toukonen, Meg PhD, RN, CNS Clinical Associate Professor 216-687-5179 JH227 m.toukonen@csuohio.edu
Wing, Sharon PhD(c),RN,CNL Associate Professor 216-687-3890 JH228 s.wing@csuohio.edu
Winkler, Cathy MSN, RN College Lecturer 216-523-7374 JH222 c.winkler@csuohio.edu
Wolf, Linda PhD,RN,CS Associate Professor 216-687-3883 JH 256 l.wolf78@csuohio.edu

 

Important Numbers
EMERGENCY x911
POLICE x2020
Nursing Resource Lab x2292
Nursing Main Fax 216-687-3556
Nursing CB Fax 216-875-9875
Physical Plant x2500
Bookstore 2128
engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
School of Nursing
2121 Euclid Avenue, JH 238
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Julka Hall, Room 238
2485 Euclid Avenue
Voice: (216) 687-3598
Fax: (216) 687-3556
Website Content Contact
sonadvising@csuohio.edu
Voice: (216) 687-3598



Care About a Healthier Nation? We Want Your Input - Developing Healthy People 2020



This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.