Marketing

Contact Us

Rob Spademan
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu


Kevin Ziegler (media contact)
Director of Strategic Communications
216.523.7279
k.ziegler25@csuohio.edu

 

John Soeder
Senior Writer
216.523.7226
j.m.soeder@csuohio.edu


Jen Moran
Senior Manager of Marketing Communications
216.687.2257
j.b.moran@csuohio.edu

 

Nancy Carlucci Smith
Marketing Communications Representative
216.523.7294
n.c.smith@csuohio.edu

 

Cody Peck
Marketing Communications Representative
216.523.7293
c.peck@csuohio.edu


David Roll
Manager, Creative Services
216.687.2285
d.roll@csuohio.edu