Center for International Services & Programs

International Alumni Directory

Botswana

Kegomoditswe Tiny Mathake
BBA 2004
kmathake@yahoo.com

Brazil

Shuy Wen Shin
MBA 1990, Ph. D.
shin@anhembimorumbi.edu.br

China

Shengzhe Zha
MBA 2007
zhashengzhe@hotmail.com

Xiangming Kong
PhD Chemistry 2004
bcxmkong@yahoo.com

Germany

Gerrit Ahlborn
BA International Relations 2003
ahlborngerrrit@hotmail.com

Hong Kong

Charles Hei Lam
MBA 1992
chazlam@csu.alumlink.com

India

Mukul Gandhi
MS Electrical Engineering 2004
mukulg2001@hotmail.com

Gaurav Vinod Kapur
BBA 2002
gaurav_kapur@hotmail.com

Aakash Pahwa
MBA 2002
aakash_pahwa@hotmail.com

Narayanan Venkat Ramanathan
MS Electrical Engineering 2004
gouths@hotmail.com

Himanshu Goyal
MBA 2001
hgoyal@gmail.com

Aadesh R Harale
MS Chemical Engineering 2004
harale@usc.edu

Sreeram Yeluri
CIS 2003
srinilayam@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Valerie Arletta
MBA 2004
valerie.arletta@gmail.com

Abraham Bastari
MBA 1993
a_bastari@bapepam.go.id

Catharina Dwihastarini
MBA 1997
dwi@ybul.or.id

Achmad Rezki Isfadjar
MBA 1997
isfadjar@bpmigas.com

Treesye Maya Lumy
MBA 1997
treesye-m.lumy@id.nestle.com

Daud Tjondrorahardja
MBA 1996
daudtj@pygmalion-consulting.or.id

Ferry Widyahadi
MAFIS 1999
fwidyahadi@yahoo.com

Andry Yusuf
MBA 1998
andry@gmx.co.uk

Mr Zulhelneri
MBA 1996
zulneri@chveron.com

Henny Ningsih
JD Law 2003
henny.halim@gmail.com

Rica Yulianti
BBA 1998
ricayulianti@yahoo.com

Steve Hidayat
MBA 1992
stevehidayat@yahoo.com

Kenya

David Chege
MBA 2005
dchege@gmail.com

Korea

Sunghoon Kim
MBA 1992
ksh@imi.or.kr

Chi-Hoon Hur
MBA 2002
hoonny@gmail.com

Kuwait

Ashraf Alshallal
BE Civil Engineering 2003
sharashoof@yahoo.com

Kyrgyzstan

Maksat Totobayev
Urban Affairs Exchange Student 2005
maksatt@yahoo.com

Romania

Monica Sabac
BBA 2004

Saudi Arabia

Bander AL-Rshoud
BBA 2000
b_alrsoud@hotmail.com

Serbia

Milenko Pavlovic
Exchange Student 1989-1990
mimita@bitsyu.net

Slovak Republic

Matus Cech
BBA 2003
cccmatus@yahoo.com

Taiwan

Ting Yu
Master of Accounting 1995
yutingdoc@yahoo.com

Szu-Chia Huang
MBA 2002
amyiou@yahoo.com.tw

Jeng-Cheng Lee
PHD Engineering 1994
077593@cpc.com.tw

Thailand

Buncha Chalanupap
MBA 1995
bunchamail@yahoo.com

Kajit Glinmali
MBA 2003
aumkajit@hotmail.com

Prasert Sangsuwan
MS Chemical Engineering 1994
prasert.sangsuwan@shell.com

Nopadon Wattananavekin
MBA
yok123@hotmail.com

Umaporn Wattanavitukul
MBA 1998
yuiuma@yahoo.com

Achara Mongkolanaivn
MBA 1993
acharam@ksc.th.com

Turkey

Ahmet Fuat Oztepe
MS Electrical Engineering 2004
ahmetaztepe@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Deborah Sayer
Exchange Student 1993