Center for International Services & Programs

Check-In Schedule

photo

All newly admitted students must physically check in with the Center for International Services and Programs (Main Classroom 412).

All CISP Check-Ins begin promptly at the time advertised. You must be pre-registered for Check-In to attend. Room capacity is limited to 25 participants. We apologize, but late arrivals cannot be accommodated.

Please bring the following Documents to Check-Ins:

1. A copy of your CSU Admission Letter

2. Your Official Passport (no photos or copies allowed)

3. Copy of your I-94 card (found at: https://i94.cbp.dhs.gov/I94/request.html)

4. Most recent Form I-20

5. Official Final Transcript and Degree Conferral in a sealed envelope (Click here for the Official Records Policy)

Spring 2016 Check-In Schedule:

January Check-In TImes: 

January 4th to January 7th:  11: 00 am, 2:00 pm, & 3:00 pm  

January 12th: 2:00 pm & 3:00 pm  

January 13th to January 22nd: 11: 00 am &2:00 pm  

No Check-Ins 1/1/2016, 1/11/2016, 1/15/2015, or 1/18/2016

Date Location Register
Monday 1/04/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Tuesday 1/05/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Wednesday 1/06/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Thursday 1/07/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Friday 1/08/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Tuesday 1/12/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Wednesday 1/13/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Thursday 1/14/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Tuesday 1/19/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Wednesday 1/20/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Thursday 1/21/2016 MC 412 Register Now
Friday 1/22/2016 MC 412 Register Now

As an international student, you have an obligation to comply with the immigration laws and regulations of the united States. It is illegal to violate U.S. Federal immigration laws and regulations for any reason. As a student in F-1 status, you are responsible for learning, understanding, and complying with the U.S. laws and regulations that apply to you. Your failure to be aware of and comply with these requirements could jeopardize your academic plans.

Any questions about check-ins students may send to an e-mail to intadvisor@csuohio.edu

We look forward to meeting you soon!