Center for International Services & Programs

Check-In Schedule

photo

All newly admitted students must physically check in with the Center for International Services and Programs (Rhodes Tower, Room 917).

All CISP Check-Ins begin promptly at the time advertised. You must be pre-registered for Check-In to attend. Room capacity is limited to 25 participants. We apologize, but late arrivals cannot be accommodated.

Please bring the following Documents to Check-Ins:

1. A copy of your CSU Admission Letter

2. Your Official Passport (no photos or copies allowed)

3. Copy of your I-94 card (found at: https://i94.cbp.dhs.gov/I94/request.html)

4. Most recent Form I-20

CSU ESL Only May 8, 2015:  Student that are completing IELP at Cleveland State University, please check-in during the designated IELP Check-in time starting May 8, 2015 at 3:00pm in Rhodes Tower, 917
Check in Dates for Summer Term:

April Check-Ins Times:

10:30, 11:30, & 1:00 pm Only

Tuesaday April 21, 2015 Register now!
Thursday April 23, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday April 28, 2015 Register now!
Thursday April 30, 2015 Register now!

May Check-In Times:

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 10:00 am, 10:30 am, 11:00 am, 11:30 am                                             

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 pm, 1:30 pm, 2:00pm, 2:30 pm                                     

Monday May 11, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday May 12, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday May 13, 2015 Register now!
Thursday May 14, 2015 Register now!
Friday May 15, 2015 Register now!
Monday May 18, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday May 19, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday May 20, 2015 Register now!
Thursday May 21, 2015 Register now!
Friday May 22, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday May 26, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday May 27, 2015 Register now!
Thursday May 28, 2015 Register now!
Friday May 29, 2015 Register now!

June Check-In Times:

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 10:00 am, 10:30 am, 11:00 am, 11:30 am                                             

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 pm, 1:30 pm, 2:00pm, 2:30 pm

Monday June 1, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday June 2, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday June 3, 2015 Register now!
Thursday June 4, 2015 Register now!
Friday June 5, 2015 Register now!
Monday June 8, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday June 9, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday June 10, 2015 Register now!
Thursday June 11, 2015 Register now!
Friday June 12, 2015 Register now!

July Check-In Times:

Monday - Friday  10am, 11am, 2pm, & 3pm only

Monday July 27, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday July 29, 2015 Register now!
Thursday July 30, 2015 Register now!
Friday July 31, 2015 Register now!

August Check-In Times:

Monday - Friday  10am, 11am, 2pm, & 3pm only

Monday August 3, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday August 5, 2015 Register now!
Thursday August 6, 2015 Register now!
Friday August 7, 2015 Register now!
Monday August 10, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday August 12, 2015 Register now!
Thursday August 13, 2015 Register now!
Friday August 14, 2015 Register now!
Monday August 17, 2015 No Check-Ins
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday August 19, 2015 Register now!
Thursday August 20, 2015 Register now!
Friday August 21, 2015 Register now!
Monday August 24, 2015 Register now!
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Register now!
Wednesday August 26, 2015 Register now!
Thursday August 27, 2015 Register now!
Friday August 28, 2015 Register now!

As an international student, you have an obligation to comply with the immigration laws and regulations of the united States. It is illegal to violate U.S. Federal immigration laws and regulations for any reason. As a student in F-1 status, you are responsible for learning, understanding, and complying with the U.S. laws and regulations that apply to you. Your failure to be aware of and comply with these requirements could jeopardize your academic plans.

Any questions about check-ins students may send to an e-mail to intadvisor@csuohio.edu

We look forward to meeting you soon!