College of Graduate Studies

Graduate Council

Graduate Council Meeting Schedule for Spring 2015
Date Time Location Submit Materials By:

Friday, January 16, 2015

1:00-3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

11:00-1:00 p.m.

PH 200

Friday, January 30, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10:00-12:00 p.m.

PH 103

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

1:00-3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

11:00-1:00 p.m.

PH 200

Friday, April 24, 2015

Council meets every month, as warranted.

Meeting materials must be submitted to the office of the Graduate Dean six working days before the scheduled Graduate Council meeting. This is to allow time for review by the Graduate College, and to be uploaded to our intranet site for Council members’ review. Please include a transmittal memo from the Dean or Senior administrator and include curricular change forms with proper signatures.

Graduate Council Resources