College of Graduate Studies

Graduate Council

Graduate Council Meeting Schedule for Spring 2014
Date Time Location Submit Materials By:

Monday, January 27, 2014
(was rescheduled to Feb. 3)

3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Friday, March 14, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

2:00 p.m.

PH 200

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

3:00 p.m.

PH 200

Friday, April 25, 2014

Council meets every month, as warranted.

Meeting materials must be submitted to the office of the Graduate Dean six working days before the scheduled Graduate Council meeting. This is to allow time for review by the Graduate College, and to be uploaded to our intranet site for Council members’ review. Please include a transmittal memo from the Dean or Senior administrator and include curricular change forms with proper signatures.

Graduate Council Resources