General Counsel

Staff

General Counsel
Sonali B. Wilson
E-mail: s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
George E. Hamm, Jr.
E-mail: g.hamm62@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
Kelly M. King
E-mail: k.m.king55@csuohio.edu

Assistant General Counsel
K. Vesna Mijic-Barisic
E-mail: k.mijicbarisic@csuohio.edu

Records Retention Manager/Office Administrator
Lee Larkin
E-mail: lee.larkin@csuohio.edu

Paralegal
Marlise Taylor
E-mail:  m.y.taylor@csuohio.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Amy Ciaravino
E-mail:  a.ciaravino@csuohio.edu