General Counsel

Staff

General Counsel
Sonali B. Wilson
E-mail: s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
George E. Hamm, Jr.
E-mail: g.hamm62@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
Kelly M. King
E-mail: k.m.king55@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
K. Vesna Mijic-Barisic
E-mail: k.mijicbarisic@csuohio.edu

Chief Compliance Officer
Rachel King
E-mail: r.king88@csuohio.edu

Office Administrator
Dayrnice Chavis
E-mail: d.chavis@csuohio.edu

Administrative Secretary I
Sharon L. Dean
E-mail: s.l.dean@csuohio.edu

Paralegal
M. Y. Taylor
E-mail: m.y.taylor@csuohio.eud