Mechanical Engineering Department

Advisory Committee Membership
2013/14

Edward Akucewich, Senior Project Engineer
The Lubrizol Corporation
29400 Lakeland Blvd.
Mail Drop 123A
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-2415
Cell: (440) 376-7873
Email: esak@lubrizol.com
Term: 2003 - 2015

Barbara Albrecht, Program Manager
CoC Compressors
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
901 Cleveland Street
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 329-9442
Fax: (440) 329-9780
Email: Barb.Albrecht@bendix.com
Term: 2012 – 2016

David Bender, Machine R & D
Mature Product Engineering
Lincoln Electric Co.
22801 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44117-1199
Phone: (216) 383-2593
Fax: (216) 383-8382
Email: dave_bender@lincolnelectric.com
Term: 2003 – 2015

Rod Hadi, Director of Engineering
ERICO International
34600 Solon Rd.
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: (440) 542-3938
Fax: (440) 848-8399
Email: rhadi@erico.com
Term: 2013 – 2017

Thomas Tuckowski, Director
Rehab Engineering, Custom & Consumer Power
Custom Manual & Seating Division
Invacare Corporation
38683 Taylor Parkway
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Phone: (440) 329-6397
Email: ttuckowski@invacare.com
Term: 2011 – 2015

Thomas W. Kerslake
Code LEP/Power Architecture and Analysis Branch
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Rd., M.S. 142-6
Cleveland OH 44135
Voice 216-433-5373
Fax 216-433-8000
thomas.w.kerslake@nasa.gov
Term: 2014 – 2018

Ward (Bud) Kinney, Vice President
Sales & Marketing
IMT Forge Group
Cell: (330) 495-1887
Email: bud_kinney@hotmail.com
Term: 2011 – 2015

Bogdan Kozul, Senior Group Training Specialist
Hydraulic Group
Parker Hannifin Corp
6035 Parkland Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44124
Phone: (216) 896-2928
Cell: (330) 416-1904
Email: bkozul@parker.com
Term: 2008 – 2016

Michael Sturdevant, President
Virtec Enterprises, LLC
546 Hoyt St. #8
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone (440) 352-8970
Fax (440) 352-6280
Email: virtec@virtecenterprises.com
Term: 2012 – 2016



This page was last updated at

engaged learning
Join us on Facebook and Twitter!

Facebk     Tweet
Mailing Address
Mechanical Engineering Department
Washkewicz College of Engineering
Cleveland State University
1960 E. 24th St., SH 232
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Campus Location
Stilwell Hall Room 232
1960 East 24th Street
Phone: 216.687.2567
Fax: 216.687.5375
mce@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.