Mechanical Engineering Department

Advisory Committee

Edward Akucewich,
Senior Project Engineer
The Lubrizol Corporation

Michael Sturdevant, President
Virtec Enterprises, LLC

Barbara Albrecht, Program Manager
CoC Compressors
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Thomas Tuckowski, Director
Rehab Engineering, Custom & Consumer Power
Custom Manual & Seating Division
Invacare Corporation

David Bender, Engineering Group Leader
Engine Driven Products
Lincoln Electric Co.

James J. Zakrajsek, Chief
Tribology & Mechanical Components Branch
NASA Glenn Research Center

Ward (Bud) Kinney, Manager
Sales & Marketing
Sifco Forge Group

Rod Hadi, Director
ERICO International

Bogdan Kozul, Senior Group Training Specialist
Hydraulic Group
Parker Hannifin Corp


This page was last updated at Friday, 12-Apr-2013 19:38:21 EDT

engaged learning
Join us on Facebook and Twitter!

Facebk     Tweet
Mailing Address
Mechanical Engineering Department
Washkewicz College of Engineering
Cleveland State University
1960 E. 24th St., SH 232
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Campus Location
Stilwell Hall Room 232
1960 East 24th Street
Phone: 216.687.2567
Fax: 216.687.5375

This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.